Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Watergate Toll

4.4
(basert på 13 anmeldelser)
421 Watergate Drive, Bolton,, Greater Manchester, North West England, BL5 1BU
13 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av James O fra Bolton
    8. juli 2018

    We had a very good dinner

  • Av Richard B fra Bury
    22. februar 2018

    Lovely lady working behind the bar, very pleasant and helpful. Chef kindly made and brought out to me some vegetarian sausages. (Didn't make me feel like I was being awkward for asking for meat fee sausages, or that I had two heads because I don't eat meat. Much appreciated). Food plentiful and good.

  • Av Suzanne O fra Glazebury
    1. februar 2018

    Good choice of vegetables, lovely meat

  • Av Gwyneth H fra Bolton
    27. desember 2017

    Good food as always and love the choice of veg, especially the roasted parsnips. Lovely turkey Normally a busy time of year but mid afternoon was quiet.

  • Av Shaun T fra Salford
    15. oktober 2017

    Great atmosphere easy to get to

  • Av William F fra Bolton
    1. september 2017

    Always a easy dining experience and well enjoyed by all.

  • Av Grant W fra Birmingham
    6. august 2017

    Staff were welcoming and efficient. Food was good, great selection, hot and well prepared. Restaurant was clean, so were the toilets.

  • Av Peter C fra Bolton
    30. juli 2017

    Booked on line for a total of nine people for breakfast at 10.00 - bar person didn't know we had booked but luckily was able to accommodate us all together

  • Av Ian R fra Manchester
    18. juni 2017

    Good customer service, made us feel very welcome.

  • Av David J fra Barrow-in-Furness
    13. mai 2017

    Pleasant and helpful staff. Had beef which was quite tough with a lot of fat. Veg. was OK. Paid for the 'Walk-in Meal Deal' and the sweet was delicious and well worth the extra £1. Watch the exit, almost had a bump in the car with a taxi turning in the blind bend entrance too fast!

2 Neste side