Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Waterside

4.2
(basado en 12 opiniones)
East Lancashire Road, St. Helens, Merseyside, North West England, WA11 7LX
12 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Henry P desde RAINHILL PRESCOT1
    8 de marzo de 2020

    Excellent as always staff polite and certiuss

  • Por Henry P desde RAINHILL PRESCO
    23 de febrero de 2020

    Everything was perfect

  • Por Wendy B desde St Helens
    28 de julio de 2018

    Great food, highly recommend the roasted. Very reasonable prices. Great staff

  • Por Karen T desde Wigan
    1 de abril de 2018

    Great food been a few times now

  • Por Diane L desde St Helens
    18 de febrero de 2018

    We all had the Carvery. Good value for money. Too many children running around.

  • Por Jacqueline H desde Leigh
    17 de enero de 2018

    We visit the Carvery each month and have always received excellent service. The Staff are always friendly and helpful.

  • Por Lesley jones J desde St. Helens
    23 de diciembre de 2017

    I did think it was pleasent place' I enjoyed eating the Carvery Roast. I would go again' ! Thankyou' for your custom. Yes, iwould recommend the toby Carvery to someone else.

  • Por Karen S desde Ormskirk
    17 de diciembre de 2017

    Food was good and staff were friendly. Decor was very tired and table which was booked for 5pm was finally available at 5.40pm.

  • Por Hilda H desde Wigan
    26 de noviembre de 2017

    The service was excellent the food was excellent the restaurant was excellent my Daughter and myself are vegan and our food was excellent the best restaurant details are it is in a beautiful sourounding and it is lovely inside and out we have been manny times and we are always very happy about everything

  • Por Glenn C desde DERBY
    12 de noviembre de 2017

    Great location, you can walk around the res after and see it from many tables inside. Families well catered for. Excellent maitre d' service, you are handed a pager which sounds when your table is ready and you also receive texts if you booked online. I'd requested a table with a view of the lake and they were extremely flexible when My Partner's car wouldn't start meaning that she was 30mins late. the pager alert system was reset and we got our table with a view :) the food was lovely and reasonably priced, served by very friendly staff - Thank you. I will eat there again if i'm in that part of the country.PS I only gave "Ambience" a 4/5 as it's a popular busy place and caters for many different tastes so not the place for a quiet meal for 2 at busy times however it was tastefully decorated for Christmas and was perfect for a catch up with a friend not seen for over a year. We stayed for hours and were never interrupted or asked to move into the bar!

2 Página siguiente