Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Whitchurch

4.0
(basado en 21 opiniones)
21 Tyn-y-Parc Road, Cardiff, South Glamorgan, CF14 6BH
21 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Kaye L desde Cardiff
    2 de febrero de 2020

    Very slow & very long queue for the carvery. Table was booked for 2:30 but we didn't sit down to eat food until 3:30. When we got back to our table, the pigs in blankets had gone cold.

  • Por Nicwal W desde Cardiff
    19 de enero de 2020

    Awful experience. Seating was cramped and too close, they were shoving people in areas suitable for 2 for 4 people. It was cramped, service was poor, food was mediocre and not hot and seasoned well. I won’t be returning

  • Por Gloria H desde Caerphilly
    12 de diciembre de 2019

    Food was good service not so good waitress forgot our drinks which we ordered when we arrived came after we asked for them after we’d eaten our main meal.

  • Por Bev P desde Neath
    10 de noviembre de 2019

    Parking was awful. Table we had was too small for 7 people. Food not as good as other ones we have been too.

  • Por Jane G desde Cardiff
    9 de septiembre de 2019

    Good food and service

  • Por Diane F desde Caerphilly
    21 de octubre de 2018

    Nice approach into the reception area and very helpful staff at reception all staff that delt with us from there on were very helpful Nice to have a choice of four meats at Carvery

  • Por Diane F desde Caerphilly
    23 de septiembre de 2018

    Great new menu the chose of 5 meats means the whole family CAN have their favourites in a very relaxed atmosphere will definitely be a regular ??

  • Por Tim H desde Cardiff
    29 de julio de 2018

    Good food, good value, great service

  • Por Ken J desde Cardiff
    27 de mayo de 2018

    Food was excellent only issue I had was the table I was sat at it was really busy with people queuing for food by the side of us and people trying to squeeze past them but would recommend food

  • Por Pamela B desde Cardiff
    7 de mayo de 2018

    Very good, staff were friendly and welcoming.

2 3 Página siguiente