Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Willerby Village

3.5
(basado en 11 opiniones)
Beverley Road, Hull, Yorkshire, HU10 6NT
11 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Emily C desde Hull
    8 de marzo de 2020

    Left at table for a long time before being asked for order. Didn’t have the vegetarian option, Carvery looked like it was just the dregs left.

  • Por Mally W desde Willerby
    23 de diciembre de 2019

    Very very disapointed to be honest. This was our 2nd year beacause last yer was bril. I booked a table for 13 and i must say the girls that greeted us kerry and i thenk emma were very helpful and very friendly but the food thats another story. There was no beef or lamb at our time if we wanted beef we had to wait for another joint to come out of over which was well over an hour which made some in our group very disapointed. The the serving spoon handles were to hot to handle and two of the children 12 and 14 year olds said the carrot spoon was to hot to handle and when i checked i had to wrap a serivet ( tissue ) round Handle. It was sad to see the chef pull the large wing of the turkey and throw it in the bin i would have loved to have that on my plate. What a wasre of good food. Apart from that. The food was beauitful. Severing staff nice. Greeting staff brillant. Cost good. We got 25% discount. Thank you.. P.s The greeting girls could not do enough for us. Very friendly and full of smiles . Kerry could not do enough for us.

  • Por Colin M desde HULL
    11 de octubre de 2019

    Food good service good pity about lack of comfort area to sit and relax with friends over a post dinner drink.

  • Por Carol M desde Willerby Hull
    11 de julio de 2019

    food and service good, the food was a little on the cold side which we have never encountered before (shame) but. did not spoil our evening. The only thing to complain about is since the refurbishment there is no social seating only tables and chairs which are not very comfortable to sit all night having drinks and an evening with friends. (does tend to put you off a bit) and also when waiting for your table if you arrive early.

  • Por Donald P desde Beverley
    16 de diciembre de 2018

    Carvery was excellent the introduction of lamb a good move.

  • Por Marie R desde leeds
    10 de febrero de 2018

    The food was lovely and hot. Although the beef was very fatty. The staff were very pleasant although service at the table was a little slow at time. we enjoy Toby carver because it is quick and convenient

  • Por Barry F desde Selby
    27 de noviembre de 2017

    Not enough staff. Food average. Several items on dessert menu not available.

  • Por Robert R desde Hull
    26 de noviembre de 2017

    Reasonable food Wife didn't like her meat because was end piece and fatty.

  • Por Amanda W desde beverley
    11 de agosto de 2017

    STAFF AT WILLERBY TOBY CARVERY VERY FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. THERE WERE 10 OF US DINING AND WE ALL OPTED FOR THE CARVERY WHICH WAS HOT AND VERY TASTY. DRINKS TOOK A LITTLE WHILE TO ARRIVE BUT OVERALL A GOOD DINING EXPERIENCE.

  • Por Luke S desde Willerby
    19 de abril de 2017

    Really good the staff was really nice

2 Página siguiente