Reviews of Toby Carvery - Wolviston

4.5
(gebaseerd op 24 beoordelingen)
Coal Lane, Billingham, North East England, TS22 5PZ
24 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Brian B uit Stockton on Tees
    25 februari 2020

    Food always good here, shown straight to table, usually go for carvery, enjoy the pork and gammon, plenty of my favourite veg to choose from.

  • Door Paula N uit SEAHAM
    31 januari 2020

    Highly recommend this place for carvery. Plenty of choice food is cooked to perfection would always book to avoid disappointment

  • Door Brian B uit Stockton on Tees
    21 januari 2020

    Booked table ready on time, as usual carvery was very good, served quickly and efficiently in a friendly manner.

  • Door Bill H uit Billingham
    4 oktober 2019

    My wife and I dine at a Toby frequently other than meat you can eat as much as you want. The food is generally good other than when they have a quite time and sometimes the food has dried out We particularly like the ease for booking a table and the friendliness of Staff

  • Door Brian B uit Stckton on Tees
    24 september 2019

    Food usually excellent, service very good, favourite meal is carvery.

  • Door Mr Brian B uit Stockton on Tees
    27 augustus 2019

    Excellent carvery with good variation of meat and veg, service very good, all staff were polite, seating comfortable.

  • Door Tom S uit Wolviston
    7 augustus 2018

    We had a splendid evening at the Toby Carvery .Food well prepared and cooked.Very reasoably priced including the wine!

  • Door Alan B uit Hartlepool
    27 mei 2018

    Great food at a great price. Excellent service and pleasant staff

  • Door Kate S uit Wilton
    31 maart 2018

    Food very good as usual

  • Door Pauline W uit Durhan
    10 maart 2018

    Fantastic as always