Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Chippenham

4.2
(baseret på 126 anmeldelser)
57-58 New Road, Chippenham, South West England, SN15 1ES
126 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Donna T fra CHIPPENHAM
    5. oktober 2020

    Good vegan options

  • Af Davinder G fra Chippenham
    26. august 2019

    Service was fine. Not keen on the pizza we ordered - garlic mushroom pizza - raw garlic too over powering - not many mushrooms. Starter and pudding was nice.

  • Af Emma B fra Chippenham
    23. august 2019

    Great staff

  • Af David R fra Chippenham
    22. august 2019

    We had a great night thanks for the free birthday Prosecco!! The manager was more than helpful food was good too much of it! We do think that it got busy and needed more staff!

  • Af Mark P fra Chippenham
    15. august 2019

    Good

  • Af Mike C fra chippenham
    10. august 2019

    Enjoyed our meal. Will come again.

  • Af Lauren B fra Chippenham
    31. juli 2019

    Lovely service, the food was amazing, even for very fussy eaters. Would definitely come again.

  • Af Janet S fra Devizes
    7. juni 2019

    Really nice restaurant: good food and service. My only criticism was that it was very cold. We were situated near the door which meant a gust of cold air every time iit opened and the air conditioning appeared ro be on too.

  • Af Sarah E fra chippenham
    7. juni 2019

    Average experience. Like the decor but that's about all. Ordered a light pizza with chicken - three little squares on a flat bread pizza. All I could taste was tomato paste. Couldn't cut it as the cutlery blunt. Friend ordered a regular pizza and had same problem - couldn't they run a pizza cutter through before it comes to the table. I'd added that we were on a time limit as going to a show and although the food came out quickly from the kitchen getting a member of staff to pay was difficult. That's been my experience on a previous visit that the end of meal you can be sitting waiting to pay for over 10 minutes. Felt I could have bought a pizza from tescos and had a better meal.

  • Af Sara P fra Chippenham
    17. maj 2019

    Nice meal friendly staff but no idea want s liquor coffee is despite being on the menu. Was served a white coffee then a coffee with cream mixed into it and amaretto despite asking for brandy. Explained should look like a Guinness. Waitress and barman had no idea! We did laugh about it though