Opiniones sobre Prezzo - Chippenham

4.2
(basado en 125 opiniones)
57-58 New Road, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 1ES
125 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Davinder G desde Chippenham
    26 de agosto de 2019

    Service was fine. Not keen on the pizza we ordered - garlic mushroom pizza - raw garlic too over powering - not many mushrooms. Starter and pudding was nice.

  • Por Emma B desde Chippenham
    23 de agosto de 2019

    Great staff

  • Por David R desde Chippenham
    22 de agosto de 2019

    We had a great night thanks for the free birthday Prosecco!! The manager was more than helpful food was good too much of it! We do think that it got busy and needed more staff!

  • Por Mark P desde Chippenham
    15 de agosto de 2019

    Good

  • Por Mike C desde chippenham
    10 de agosto de 2019

    Enjoyed our meal. Will come again.

  • Por Lauren B desde Chippenham
    31 de julio de 2019

    Lovely service, the food was amazing, even for very fussy eaters. Would definitely come again.

  • Por Janet S desde Devizes
    7 de junio de 2019

    Really nice restaurant: good food and service. My only criticism was that it was very cold. We were situated near the door which meant a gust of cold air every time iit opened and the air conditioning appeared ro be on too.

  • Por Sarah E desde chippenham
    7 de junio de 2019

    Average experience. Like the decor but that's about all. Ordered a light pizza with chicken - three little squares on a flat bread pizza. All I could taste was tomato paste. Couldn't cut it as the cutlery blunt. Friend ordered a regular pizza and had same problem - couldn't they run a pizza cutter through before it comes to the table. I'd added that we were on a time limit as going to a show and although the food came out quickly from the kitchen getting a member of staff to pay was difficult. That's been my experience on a previous visit that the end of meal you can be sitting waiting to pay for over 10 minutes. Felt I could have bought a pizza from tescos and had a better meal.

  • Por Sara P desde Chippenham
    17 de mayo de 2019

    Nice meal friendly staff but no idea want s liquor coffee is despite being on the menu. Was served a white coffee then a coffee with cream mixed into it and amaretto despite asking for brandy. Explained should look like a Guinness. Waitress and barman had no idea! We did laugh about it though

  • Por Colin N desde Chippenham
    13 de mayo de 2019

    Excellent food and service