Anmeldelser af Harry Ramsden's - Swanage

4.1
(baseret på 19 anmeldelser)
2-6 Station Road, Swanage, Dorset, BH19 1AE
19 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af MRS M C TYRER T fra Swanage
    8. november 2019

    There were seven of us dining and we had a mix of food being served. The staff were friendly and efficient and the place clean and reasonably warm. Several of the group had regular Cod and chips and they were good It was generally felt a good meal -not fine dining - just what we wanted

  • Af Stacey B fra Swanage
    5. oktober 2019

    The table was pre booked for a large number of us, 15 in total and when we arrived they weren’t ready for us to dine at all. It took them 10 minutes while we stood waiting for the table to be made up and ready. The food was good but the service was not.

  • Af Anne B fra Southampton
    10. juni 2019

    Food was fine. hot and tasty and served quickly. Had to wait for seating which was annoying as plenty of free seats in area which manager said was closed as he had too few staff. two wheelchairs and x3 disabled others meant this was difficult to manage. Young waiter was pleasant but found large order a bit confusing to manage. Sorted gluten free with poached fish couldn't guarantee chips were gluten free which wa surprising.

  • Af Kathy N fra POOLE
    1. juni 2019

    Swanage HR food has gone downhill. Compared to Bournemouth the medium size cod is very small. More like the "over 60s portion". The food was luke warm again. We wont be dining here in the future and will stick to Bournemouth HR which is consistently of a high standard.

  • Af Helen S fra Leicester
    21. april 2019

    Simply the best fish and chips we've ever had.

  • Af Sally P fra Wimborne
    23. oktober 2018

    The table was set up ready for arrival and the high chair we had requested had been put up. Orders were taken swiftly, unfortunately we had to wait a while for our main courses to arrive. The food was worth the wait and we all enjoyed our fish and chips. We ordered desert but all except the 3 yr olds jelly and ice cream arrived, my brother in law had to ask three times before he finally was given his desert.

  • Af anthony green G fra Poole
    4. juli 2018

    took guests from Denmark. they all enjoyed very much

  • Af Jan D fra Swanage
    16. juni 2018

    A great venue with good food. They were able to deal with five of the party dropping out and also the dietary requirements of party members. The food was good too which added to the whole package.

  • Af Sheila R fra Swanage
    26. december 2017

    Lovely atmosphere and great tasting food.

  • Af Megan S fra London
    29. oktober 2017

    Lovely

2 Næste side