Opiniones sobre Byron - Chelmsford

4.3
(basado en 20 opiniones)
Unit 4F Phase 2 Bond Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1GD
20 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jackie T desde Chelmsford
    4 de mayo de 2019

    Byron is always a great place to eat - lively atmosphere and delicious burgers ! Highly recommend

  • Por Karen D desde Chelmsford
    7 de marzo de 2019

    We love Byron’s and have eaten at many branches. Disappointed generally because the salad that accompanies skinny version has changed for cheaper lettuce whereas there used to be rocket. We are unable to have courgette fries or haloumi fries because drier had broken.

  • Por Jean L desde Chelmsford
    1 de marzo de 2019

    Burgers are the best in town. Love that you cook burgers medium and I like the sides too. Great staff nice and friendly.

  • Por Sue R desde Billericay
    9 de febrero de 2019

    Clean restaurant and friendly,helpful staff.food is excellent and is always served promptly(and hot).Layout is good and doesn’t look too crowded.very easy to book a table and confirmation comes back super quick.I’ve never had a bad meal from Byron-my favourite is the classic but very partial to the chicken and beetroot burgers-the Nachos are my favourite starter the salsa is brilliant!,??

  • Por Marion C desde Wickford
    29 de junio de 2018

    Great burger full of flavour and excellent service

  • Por Charlotte cockle T desde Chelmsford
    17 de junio de 2018

    Burger and a beer! Loved the food and service was quick and helpful and was left very full full and very happy. Sat outside next to the river and was perfect and relaxing!

  • Por Pauline R desde Chelmsford
    7 de mayo de 2018

    Excellent afternoon visit - 8 adults and a toddler. Everybody enjoyed their meals and the service was friendly and efficient. We would be happy to return to the Chelmsford branch and would recommend it to others

  • Por Steve A desde chelmsford
    11 de marzo de 2018

    Great food and perfect service

  • Por Tach S desde Chelmsford
    2 de febrero de 2018

    Overall we enjoyed our meal.

  • Por Simon P desde Chelmsford
    4 de enero de 2018

    Very good service and food

2 Página siguiente