Anmeldelser Whittard of Chelsea Tea Room

4.7
(basert på 47 anmeldelser)
17 The Marketplace, The Piazza Covent Garden, London,, WC2E 8RB
47 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Kadhir M fra London
    23. januar 2020

    From the scones to the tea, everything was delicious, but what truly made the experience special was the waitstaff. The waitress was so amazing! She answered all of our questions and helped us pick the best teas, she also brought us some extra preserve for our scones. All around a great experience, we will definitely be coming back.

  • Av Ana M fra Aylesbury
    18. januar 2020

    Very good afternoon tea for an affordable price. The place itself is very nice and modern. Loved the decoration, not to posh and yet beautiful. Very nice staff.

  • Av Hayley B fra London
    17. januar 2020

    Quite squashed tables

  • Av Jo M fra London
    18. desember 2019

    Fabulous afternoon tea. Great choice of tea menus including special Christmas tea so you can choose depending on how hungry - or greedy - you are feeling! Really high quality food and beautifully presented. Prices very reasonable for location and service friendly and attentive. Five stars!

  • Av Andrew B B fra London
    14. desember 2019

    We really enjoyed it. The lady at the front is the manager and is brilliant. Extremely friendly and accommodating with all customers. As for the food, we had the Christmas tea special. The Stilton and pickle sandwich is to die for, as was the chocolate cake. I can wholeheartedly recommend this place.

  • Av Iehl M fra Bristol
    16. november 2019

    Great location, lovely place, nice service and delicious food and teas.

  • Av Priya A fra Hertford
    13. november 2019

    Great atmosphere, great choice of menu items including food and drink. Staff were smiling and incredibly friendly. Would definitely visit again.

  • Av Tracey L fra Hamburg
    9. november 2019

    Lovely food and very friendly service

  • Av Beatriz Ferreia E fra LONDON
    2. november 2019

    Very good food, good atmosphere and service. Amazing tea! Would definetly come back!

  • Av Joss H fra Nottingham
    24. oktober 2019

    This was a slice of calm and joy in the middle of the hustle and bustle. The tea and cakes were beautiful and I’ll 100% be back