Anmeldelser Ours

4.2
(basert på 109 anmeldelser)
264 Brompton Road South Kensington, London, London, SW3 2AS
109 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Craig G fra London
    3. oktober 2020

    Great experience

  • Av Sadia A fra CLAMART
    16. november 2019

    Un restaurant avec un superbe service et des plats vraiment délicieux . Sans parler du décor franchement un sans faute

  • Av S H fra London
    24. oktober 2019

    Good food in a trendy setting. Staff very attentive. Set menu very good value.

  • Av Dami S fra London
    5. juli 2019

    Fantastic customer service from security, reception, waiters and waitresses. The Executive Chef and his assistant were the most excellent hosts ever. His food was delicious and succulent as it was described online.He treated us as Royalty. Restaurant atmosphere was very friendly and welcoming. No stuffiness like other High End Restaurants - we felt at home. We love you all. Can't wait to return.

  • Av Joe Bloggs F fra London
    14. juni 2019

    Excellent service. Friendly knowledgable staff. Lovely ambience. Fantastic food.

  • Av Terrie M fra Southampton
    26. mai 2019

    Amazing experience. It was our first time being here and it most defiantly won’t be the last. We had brunch the food was absolutely delicious the service was very good and made us feel very welcome. Great restaurant and staff

  • Av Hannah M fra London
    5. mai 2019

    Tasty food and great atmosphere. Loved the flower features.

  • Av Julia W fra London
    19. januar 2019

    Food was outstanding and delicious, best I’ve had in a long time. The chocolate fondant was to die for. I only downgraded as I felt the clientele was an instagram centric young crowd and not very sophisticated. I’m in my early 40s otherwise an amazing evening.

  • Av Jocelyn A fra London
    20. desember 2018

    Great service. Staff accommodating.

  • Av Scarlett W fra London
    14. desember 2018

    The restaurant was very pretty and perfect for taking pictures. There were good vegan options for myself but there weren’t as many vegan dessert options. My friends enjoyed their duck and chicken dishes, so overall the food was really good.