Opiniones sobre Nines Global Buffet Swansea

4.0
(basado en 41 opiniones)
15 - 16 Castle Street, Swansea, West Glamorgan, SA1 1JF
41 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Joan G desde Neath
    12 de enero de 2020

    We love it. Kids always look forward of dining in Nines they love the selections of food. I diffenitely recommend Nines to all my friends.

  • Por Andrew L desde Swansea
    12 de diciembre de 2019

    Took some friends out had a great time

  • Por Michelle T desde BRIDGEND
    4 de marzo de 2019

    Was not happy not much choice in curry like before and the food was cold. There was 1 member of staff looked like he didn't want to be there.we were also given a table that was underneath a fan which made us cold.i had to put my coat on half way through the meal.

  • Por Lowri L desde Swansea
    26 de enero de 2019

    Terrible never again!!

  • Por Richard B desde Swansea
    25 de enero de 2019

    Very good choice of foods very quick food.

  • Por Rebecca B desde NEATH
    25 de mayo de 2018

    Absolutely stunning food couldn't fault it one bit

  • Por Archie T desde Swansea
    31 de marzo de 2018

    The Chinese was nice, but the chicken for the Indian was dreadful. Way different since I last come and I won’t be coming again. Staff were nice but too many of them.

  • Por Ruth A desde Swansea
    20 de marzo de 2018

    Restaurant was clean, drinks served promptly to our table. Only issue was there could have been more vegetarian options.

  • Por XXX H desde swansea
    17 de febrero de 2018

    Food less choice, over cooked, staff not friendly

  • Por Pinci W desde Carmarthen
    9 de diciembre de 2017

    Plenty of choice, hot food, constantly being replaced so you didn't have to wait long if a particular dish was empty. Lovely helpful staff, fab decor (the ceiling is soo cool!) Great experience.