Reviews of Nines Global Buffet Swansea

4.0
(gebaseerd op 42 beoordelingen)
15 - 16 Castle Street, Swansea, Wales, SA1 1JF
42 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door john payne P uit Swansea
    28 augustus 2020

    excellent service best dish duck pancakes and crispy prawns. Very courteous and helpful staff ty.

  • Door Joan G uit Neath
    12 januari 2020

    We love it. Kids always look forward of dining in Nines they love the selections of food. I diffenitely recommend Nines to all my friends.

  • Door Andrew L uit Swansea
    12 december 2019

    Took some friends out had a great time

  • Door Michelle T uit BRIDGEND
    4 maart 2019

    Was not happy not much choice in curry like before and the food was cold. There was 1 member of staff looked like he didn't want to be there.we were also given a table that was underneath a fan which made us cold.i had to put my coat on half way through the meal.

  • Door Lowri L uit Swansea
    26 januari 2019

    Terrible never again!!

  • Door Richard B uit Swansea
    25 januari 2019

    Very good choice of foods very quick food.

  • Door Rebecca B uit NEATH
    25 mei 2018

    Absolutely stunning food couldn't fault it one bit

  • Door Archie T uit Swansea
    31 maart 2018

    The Chinese was nice, but the chicken for the Indian was dreadful. Way different since I last come and I won’t be coming again. Staff were nice but too many of them.

  • Door Ruth A uit Swansea
    20 maart 2018

    Restaurant was clean, drinks served promptly to our table. Only issue was there could have been more vegetarian options.

  • Door XXX H uit swansea
    17 februari 2018

    Food less choice, over cooked, staff not friendly