Anmeldelser BR6 Restaurant

4.4
(basert på 18 anmeldelser)
The Walnuts | Bromley College Orpington Campus, Orpington, London, BR6 0TE
18 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Anne W fra Orpington
    14. desember 2019

    Having dined at BR6 on a number of occasions I have previously been very satisfied with the dining experience however this time i can only say that everything was far from OK. The starter was tasteless, the Turkey looked processed the Roast Potatoes were far from cooked and the Veg. far to hard to be edible . To answer your next question i would normally recommend a friend but not on this performance.

  • Av Heather K fra London
    19. september 2018

    Lovely staff and good tasty food

  • Av Lesley J fra ORPINGTON
    19. mai 2018

    Attentive staff excellent food good atmosphere

  • Av Mark G fra Sidcuo
    13. april 2018

    Just a wonderful experience. Food top class. Service as expected.

  • Av Jill C fra Orpington
    23. mars 2018

    Booked Afternoon Tea as a birthday treat for a friend who has an intolerance to gluten. She was delighted to find that everything served to her i.e. sandwiches and cakes were all gluten free. Staff very friendly, pleasant and helpful.

  • Av Keith D fra BIGGIN HILL KENT
    4. oktober 2017

    Cannot fault anything staff were very polite and helpful,they asked others if they did not know the answer, they did not bluff the answer Food as normall was excellant, and the premises were very clean and tidy The young lady in charge was excellant 10 out of 10 she was exceptionally helpful

  • Av Robert E fra Orpington
    31. august 2017

    Excellent old style prawn cocktail. Felt I should have been drinking 'Blue Nun' wine with it to produce the total 70's experience!! Fish and chips also very good.

  • Av Brian G fra Orpington
    19. august 2017

    We all thought the meal was excellent. Very well constructed dishes with just the right amount of food. The Strawberry Mojito desert was fantastic, an absolute winner. Hard to find any fault at all with a wonderful evening. perhaps the lighting could be a bit softer, but it's the food we loved. Amazing.

  • Av Olga J fra ORPINGTON
    1. juli 2017

    The food was very well presented. I had chicken as a main and although tasty was a little dry.

  • Av Ian L fra orpington
    23. juni 2017

    we enjoyed the food very much and staff great, if there was any points to be made we wish opening hours could be longer for food and drinks etc. Despite this we would definitely go back again ..

2 Neste side