Opiniones sobre Harry Ramsden's - Blackpool Tower

4.2
(basado en 31 opiniones)
Harry Ramsden at the Tower The Promenade, Blackpool, North West England, FY1 4BJ
31 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Janet C desde Colwyn Bay
    30 de mayo de 2019

    Excellent food and Jordan the waiter is fantastic..

  • Por Claire C desde Blackpool
    25 de mayo de 2019

    There were 9 people in our party. The restaurant accommodated us very easily and the service was excellent. Our order was cooked fresh and speedily. The staff did not keep us waiting and brought our drinks immediately. When the order was brought to our table all the meals were correct and the food was delicious. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Por Jeff W desde Leeds
    7 de abril de 2019

    The girl helping and taking our order, she was very friendly and very helpful.

  • Por Eleanor C desde Nottinghamshire
    5 de abril de 2019

    Harry ramsdens informed us when we arrived that they no longer take bookings from your website. This caused a lot of confusion.

  • Por Michelle L desde Lancashire
    12 de enero de 2019

    Loved the decor American Diner feel Service was prompt and friendly Food was good

  • Por Jane E desde Blackpool
    7 de diciembre de 2018

    Service was very good but the food was decidedly average. Some chips were overcooked and very dry and small portions.

  • Por Janet C desde Blackpool
    26 de noviembre de 2018

    Food excellent and tasty

  • Por Lisa T desde Clebeleya
    11 de noviembre de 2018

    Wanted a chippy tea with a nice surrounding and vibe and this was spot on, fantastic service friendly staff and the decor was faboulous and most importantly the food was great especially the soup that was right up there with top restaraunts I have eaten at

  • Por Gary D desde PRESTATYN
    14 de septiembre de 2018

    Your booking service did not work at this restaurant. Felt very sorry for the manager as we weren't the 1st ones this had happened to that day. Fair do's to him though he made sure we were seated as soon as possible and we're given complimentary drinks..... food and service great

  • Por Edmund R desde Manchester
    25 de julio de 2018

    The meals both my wife and I ate were delicious. The service was also very good and we were served by a lovely smiley girl.