Opiniones sobre The Real Greek - Southampton

4.5
(basado en 72 opiniones)
Unit 07, Level 1 WestQuay South, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 1DE
72 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sally D desde Southampton
    28 de febrero de 2020

    Excellent service and tasty food at a reasonable price

  • Por Jeannette D desde Bishopstoke
    19 de febrero de 2020

    Restaurant is very big nice atmosphere tables little too close together I feel , we ordered starter Tzatziki and pitta it seem a little water down for a Greek yoghurt with garlic and cucumber in we had souvlaki for main no real flavours in this at all. I go to Greece every year and was not impressed with the menu how it was cooked and prepared I am also good cook at home and felt my is much tasty sorry to say. I don't think I would come back quickly it is poor quality of food and tastes. It was my birthday also so very excited to try and the waiters were lovely gave me a free slice of cake with a rocket in but then I didn't think it was that special after they give this to all diners.

  • Por Michael J desde Southampton
    1 de febrero de 2020

    Waitress was attentive. Service was very quick. As soon as starter was finished our main arrived. Food was good quality although could have been hotter. We would return.

  • Por Mark W desde Southampton
    18 de enero de 2020

    Excellent food superb service great atmosphere Everyone should try this restaurant to see for themselves what a great place to visit

  • Por Georgina Hamilton H desde Southampton
    22 de noviembre de 2019

    Food was very good but portion sizes were very small on some dishes. Feel like the value for money was not there. Some staff were attentive but some were cold and looked irritated/ put out when we asked for anything . I have unfortunately had this in previous experiences but the food has been very good so that is the only reasons I have gone back.

  • Por Matthew R desde Hayling island
    9 de noviembre de 2019

    Superb service and exceptional food

  • Por Amelia S desde Southampton
    20 de octubre de 2019

    Perfect food as always! One of my favourite places to eat, every time is consistently great.

  • Por Donna W desde Southampton
    12 de octubre de 2019

    Good value great food

  • Por Lee P desde Southampton
    10 de octubre de 2019

    Brilliant food. Lovely staff. Perfect evening.

  • Por Jo S desde Southampton
    13 de septiembre de 2019

    Absolutely fabulous, such a great menu had trouble deciding what to have!! Fantastic service, very friendly staff - can't wait to visit again