Bewertungen für Boisdale of Mayfair

4.3
(basierend auf 61 Bewertungen)
12 North Row Mayfair, London, London, W1K 7DF
61 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sebastian W aus London
    19. September 2019

    Fantastic fish of the day, mussels were great and so was the truffle Parmesan chips

  • Von Bruce M aus London
    8. November 2018

    It's a very nice, intimate venue and the live jazz was great. But on this occasion, the food simply was not good enough and £50 per head felt VERY expensive.

  • Von Paul N aus Loughton
    20. Oktober 2018

    Very relaxed nice food great service

  • Von Natalie H aus Woking
    18. August 2018

    Food was ok but the service was very average

  • Von billie anderson A aus Woking
    17. August 2018

    tomato soup was delicious!

  • Von Ann D aus WEST DRAYTON
    6. Juli 2018

    everything was great thank you

  • Von Julia H aus London
    15. Juni 2018

    I was surprised how quiet Boisdale Mayfair was for a Friday evening, which made for less ambience. Location is good but there didn’t seem to be anywhere in the immediate vicinity to go for a pre or follow-up drink with more atmosphere. Food was edible - Welsh rarebit was a tasty starter on the set menu, but chicken was mediocre and the toffee pudding a heavy sticky lump. The wine at around £28 a bottle was very poor quality. The live entertainment was good but a short performance. I wouldn’t go back, you can get much better value and ambience elsewhere.

  • Von Luke S aus Manchester
    31. Mai 2018

    Lovely experience, our waitress was wonderful and more concerned with what was best for us rather than trying to sell as much as she could

  • Von Chris H aus London
    11. Mai 2018

    Great atmosphere, helpful management and staff and tasty food. First time we tried Haggis and it was a revelation, sooo good. Mains were good especially my chicken dish. Good choice of puddings and well worth every penny.

  • Von David G aus Hoddesdon
    7. April 2018

    Ambience perfect. Excellent service. So friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere. The jazz accompaniment great fun. Close to marble arch station but had such a good time had to stay and get cab home didn't want to leave. Very nice people staff and cliental we will return. Couldn't fault it thanks david