Opiniones sobre Boisdale of Mayfair

4.3
(basado en 61 opiniones)
12 North Row Mayfair, London, London, W1K 7DF
61 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sebastian W desde London
    19 de septiembre de 2019

    Fantastic fish of the day, mussels were great and so was the truffle Parmesan chips

  • Por Bruce M desde London
    8 de noviembre de 2018

    It's a very nice, intimate venue and the live jazz was great. But on this occasion, the food simply was not good enough and £50 per head felt VERY expensive.

  • Por Paul N desde Loughton
    20 de octubre de 2018

    Very relaxed nice food great service

  • Por Natalie H desde Woking
    18 de agosto de 2018

    Food was ok but the service was very average

  • Por billie anderson A desde Woking
    17 de agosto de 2018

    tomato soup was delicious!

  • Por Ann D desde WEST DRAYTON
    6 de julio de 2018

    everything was great thank you

  • Por Julia H desde London
    15 de junio de 2018

    I was surprised how quiet Boisdale Mayfair was for a Friday evening, which made for less ambience. Location is good but there didn’t seem to be anywhere in the immediate vicinity to go for a pre or follow-up drink with more atmosphere. Food was edible - Welsh rarebit was a tasty starter on the set menu, but chicken was mediocre and the toffee pudding a heavy sticky lump. The wine at around £28 a bottle was very poor quality. The live entertainment was good but a short performance. I wouldn’t go back, you can get much better value and ambience elsewhere.

  • Por Luke S desde Manchester
    31 de mayo de 2018

    Lovely experience, our waitress was wonderful and more concerned with what was best for us rather than trying to sell as much as she could

  • Por Chris H desde London
    11 de mayo de 2018

    Great atmosphere, helpful management and staff and tasty food. First time we tried Haggis and it was a revelation, sooo good. Mains were good especially my chicken dish. Good choice of puddings and well worth every penny.

  • Por David G desde Hoddesdon
    7 de abril de 2018

    Ambience perfect. Excellent service. So friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere. The jazz accompaniment great fun. Close to marble arch station but had such a good time had to stay and get cab home didn't want to leave. Very nice people staff and cliental we will return. Couldn't fault it thanks david