Reviews of Boisdale of Mayfair

4.3
(gebaseerd op 61 beoordelingen)
12 North Row Mayfair, London, W1K 7DF
61 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Sebastian W uit London
    19 september 2019

    Fantastic fish of the day, mussels were great and so was the truffle Parmesan chips

  • Door Bruce M uit London
    8 november 2018

    It's a very nice, intimate venue and the live jazz was great. But on this occasion, the food simply was not good enough and £50 per head felt VERY expensive.

  • Door Paul N uit Loughton
    20 oktober 2018

    Very relaxed nice food great service

  • Door Natalie H uit Woking
    18 augustus 2018

    Food was ok but the service was very average

  • Door billie anderson A uit Woking
    17 augustus 2018

    tomato soup was delicious!

  • Door Ann D uit WEST DRAYTON
    6 juli 2018

    everything was great thank you

  • Door Julia H uit London
    15 juni 2018

    I was surprised how quiet Boisdale Mayfair was for a Friday evening, which made for less ambience. Location is good but there didn’t seem to be anywhere in the immediate vicinity to go for a pre or follow-up drink with more atmosphere. Food was edible - Welsh rarebit was a tasty starter on the set menu, but chicken was mediocre and the toffee pudding a heavy sticky lump. The wine at around £28 a bottle was very poor quality. The live entertainment was good but a short performance. I wouldn’t go back, you can get much better value and ambience elsewhere.

  • Door Luke S uit Manchester
    31 mei 2018

    Lovely experience, our waitress was wonderful and more concerned with what was best for us rather than trying to sell as much as she could

  • Door Chris H uit London
    11 mei 2018

    Great atmosphere, helpful management and staff and tasty food. First time we tried Haggis and it was a revelation, sooo good. Mains were good especially my chicken dish. Good choice of puddings and well worth every penny.

  • Door David G uit Hoddesdon
    7 april 2018

    Ambience perfect. Excellent service. So friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere. The jazz accompaniment great fun. Close to marble arch station but had such a good time had to stay and get cab home didn't want to leave. Very nice people staff and cliental we will return. Couldn't fault it thanks david