Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter - Chester

4.9
(baseret på 48 anmeldelser)
Grosvenor Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 2DJ
48 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Ryan C fra CHESTER
    12. august 2019

    Excellent Food was amazing staff were great

  • Af Sarah D fra Chester
    15. juni 2019

    Excellent service throughout, drinks were topped up regularly, and food was outstanding. I had the fillet steak which was beautiful, and the presentation of everything was excellent. Great location, was only a short walk for us to the racecourse.

  • Af Avril W fra Flintshire
    25. maj 2019

    Fantastic food love the bistro steak

  • Af Samantha W fra Chester
    9. marts 2019

    I have visited a few times but the last time was for 16 of us when my cousins visited from Canada, staff were attentive without making us feel rushed. The meals were beautiful and they really enjoyed it so much that we have also been there for lunch again yesterday I would highly recommended it.

  • Af Martin W fra Chester
    24. november 2018

    Fantastic from arrival to leaving. Great service friendly atmosphere and great steaks. Bit more pricey than some of the competition but you get the quality!!

  • Af Carol C fra Chester
    5. november 2018

    Excellent.

  • Af Nick D fra Chester
    23. september 2018

    Great food, great service - very well looked after.

  • Af Stuart M fra Runcorn
    12. august 2018

    Friendly efficient Great steaks

  • Af Judith L fra Port Talbot
    10. juli 2018

    We were in Chester for my husbands birthday. The restaurant was really nice, waitress service was excellent our waitress was really pleasant and helpful.

  • Af Maggie T fra London
    5. juli 2018

    Great lunch with family. We had Salt and Pepper Calamari which was very crisp and delicious, followed by the Chateabriand which was perfectly cooked and very tender. The side of sweet potato fries and the peppercorn sauce were very good indeed. The service from Sinead was friendly and very pleasant, while being efficient.