Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Newton Mearns

4.3
(basado en 56 opiniones)
Stewarton Road, Newton Mearns, Glasgow, G77 6NP
56 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por David S desde Newton Mearns
    2 de noviembre de 2019

    The best steak I have ever eaten

  • Por Thomas Little K desde Carluke
    23 de octubre de 2019

    Disappointed. Only second time we have visited, but quality of food not to same standard as previous visit. We will need to think carefully about visiting again as we are mature adults and need to spend our money wisely and feel happy to do so.

  • Por Linda W desde Newton Mearns
    22 de octubre de 2019

    Less than average food quality. Excellent servicE Scallops expensive for 3 small half scallops. Calamari greasy and sauce poor. Steak chewy and onion cake inedible.

  • Por Maureen M desde Coatbridge
    2 de agosto de 2019

    Enjoyed our meals staff great food out quickly

  • Por Jean T desde Motherwell
    26 de julio de 2019

    First visit to Miller and Carter for my sons 30th birthday. Had an excellent meal for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend

  • Por Bill H desde Neilston
    19 de julio de 2019

    Very nice welcome and was given the name of our waiter who was very attentive to our needs. enjoyed our meal and surroundings.

  • Por Jean S desde Airdrie
    8 de junio de 2019

    The meal was superb, this was the first time my husband had been at one of the Miller & Carter restuarants. He was not disappointed. We are thinking of going back for lunch.

  • Por Ian K desde Glasgow
    24 de mayo de 2019

    We were disappointed with the meal I enjoy French mustard with a steak when I asked for it I was given Dijon mustard when asked again for French I was told that I could only have English Dijon or whole grain no sorry . We had ordered 16oz fillet for two with sweet potato fries the plates we were given were cold as a result out meal went cold far to quickly as a result we could not finish our meals.

  • Por Maureen T desde Glasgow
    27 de febrero de 2019

    This is the third year running we have come for dinner for our anniversary.We always enjoy it and the ambience is always very nice.The staff are always very friendly and the service is always great.

  • Por Susan S desde Auchinleck
    26 de enero de 2019

    First time visit well impressed with everything will definitely be booking again