Anmeldelser Miller & Carter - Newton Mearns

4.3
(basert på 56 anmeldelser)
Stewarton Road, Newton Mearns, Glasgow, G77 6NP
56 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av David S fra Newton Mearns
    2. november 2019

    The best steak I have ever eaten

  • Av Thomas Little K fra Carluke
    23. oktober 2019

    Disappointed. Only second time we have visited, but quality of food not to same standard as previous visit. We will need to think carefully about visiting again as we are mature adults and need to spend our money wisely and feel happy to do so.

  • Av Linda W fra Newton Mearns
    22. oktober 2019

    Less than average food quality. Excellent servicE Scallops expensive for 3 small half scallops. Calamari greasy and sauce poor. Steak chewy and onion cake inedible.

  • Av Maureen M fra Coatbridge
    2. august 2019

    Enjoyed our meals staff great food out quickly

  • Av Jean T fra Motherwell
    26. juli 2019

    First visit to Miller and Carter for my sons 30th birthday. Had an excellent meal for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend

  • Av Bill H fra Neilston
    19. juli 2019

    Very nice welcome and was given the name of our waiter who was very attentive to our needs. enjoyed our meal and surroundings.

  • Av Jean S fra Airdrie
    8. juni 2019

    The meal was superb, this was the first time my husband had been at one of the Miller & Carter restuarants. He was not disappointed. We are thinking of going back for lunch.

  • Av Ian K fra Glasgow
    24. mai 2019

    We were disappointed with the meal I enjoy French mustard with a steak when I asked for it I was given Dijon mustard when asked again for French I was told that I could only have English Dijon or whole grain no sorry . We had ordered 16oz fillet for two with sweet potato fries the plates we were given were cold as a result out meal went cold far to quickly as a result we could not finish our meals.

  • Av Maureen T fra Glasgow
    27. februar 2019

    This is the third year running we have come for dinner for our anniversary.We always enjoy it and the ambience is always very nice.The staff are always very friendly and the service is always great.

  • Av Susan S fra Auchinleck
    26. januar 2019

    First time visit well impressed with everything will definitely be booking again