Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter - Northampton

4.4
(baseret på 56 anmeldelser)
Talavera Way, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 8RN
56 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Angela J fra Northampton
    18. januar 2020

    Visited for the first time with 5 family members for hubby’s birthday. Excellent service, menu great, lovely surroundings. Most of us had steaks, all cooked to our liking. The only downside was that our chips and onion loaf were not very hot but it wouldn’t put us off from visiting again. Our table was also right next to a very hot radiator which was a little uncomfortable for the two sitting right next to it.

  • Af Donna H fra northampton
    5. oktober 2019

    waitress was excellent, very friendly and helpful.Had salmon fillet, risotto was rather sloppy and really disliked the baby gem, not a pleasant texture,mixed vegetable side dish small and disappointing,steaks were fine.House wine was horrible.

  • Af Elaine B fra Northampton
    27. september 2019

    Booking very quick & easy, staff helpful & pleasant

  • Af Linda C fra Northampton
    18. juli 2019

    Excellent service and food. Waiting time minimal and good customer service. Date menu very good, however main menu would prove expensive

  • Af Julie M fra Northampton
    5. januar 2019

    We thoroughly enjoyed our meal and would return. Service was good and food excellent. If we are honest, we did wonder if there could be more non smoked options?

  • Af Tracy S fra Northampton
    1. september 2018

    Great customer experience was shown to our table straight away and offered drinks whilst we were choosing what we wanted

  • Af Elaine B fra Northampton
    1. juni 2018

    Lovely meal, really nice steak. As i said before do not like wedge of lettuce would prefer a bigger salad on the plate. Would not chose a sauce again. Chips and rest of the meal very good.

  • Af Peter B fra Northampton
    31. maj 2018

    Food very good,service very good, seating if sat in a booth extremely uncomfortable.

  • Af Ian B fra Wellingborough
    20. maj 2018

    Terrible. Son was discriminated against and ended up walking out before the meal

  • Af Barbara T fra Northampton
    29. marts 2018

    My two friends and U came on a belated birthday lunch. Found booking in line do very easy and we could also see what we would like on the online menu. The staff were very friendly and attentive without being over the top! As 3 senior (!) ladies we spent a long time after the meal chatting but no one disturbed us. Very impressed!