Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Northampton

4.4
(basado en 57 opiniones)
Talavera Way, Northampton, East Midlands, NN3 8RN
57 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Danielle M desde Northampton
    12 de octubre de 2020

    When we got there took a long time to be acknowledged to be seated however the food was lovely. Overall a good experience.

  • Por Angela J desde Northampton
    18 de enero de 2020

    Visited for the first time with 5 family members for hubby’s birthday. Excellent service, menu great, lovely surroundings. Most of us had steaks, all cooked to our liking. The only downside was that our chips and onion loaf were not very hot but it wouldn’t put us off from visiting again. Our table was also right next to a very hot radiator which was a little uncomfortable for the two sitting right next to it.

  • Por Donna H desde northampton
    5 de octubre de 2019

    waitress was excellent, very friendly and helpful.Had salmon fillet, risotto was rather sloppy and really disliked the baby gem, not a pleasant texture,mixed vegetable side dish small and disappointing,steaks were fine.House wine was horrible.

  • Por Elaine B desde Northampton
    27 de septiembre de 2019

    Booking very quick & easy, staff helpful & pleasant

  • Por Linda C desde Northampton
    18 de julio de 2019

    Excellent service and food. Waiting time minimal and good customer service. Date menu very good, however main menu would prove expensive

  • Por Julie M desde Northampton
    5 de enero de 2019

    We thoroughly enjoyed our meal and would return. Service was good and food excellent. If we are honest, we did wonder if there could be more non smoked options?

  • Por Tracy S desde Northampton
    1 de septiembre de 2018

    Great customer experience was shown to our table straight away and offered drinks whilst we were choosing what we wanted

  • Por Elaine B desde Northampton
    1 de junio de 2018

    Lovely meal, really nice steak. As i said before do not like wedge of lettuce would prefer a bigger salad on the plate. Would not chose a sauce again. Chips and rest of the meal very good.

  • Por Peter B desde Northampton
    31 de mayo de 2018

    Food very good,service very good, seating if sat in a booth extremely uncomfortable.

  • Por Ian B desde Wellingborough
    20 de mayo de 2018

    Terrible. Son was discriminated against and ended up walking out before the meal