Reviews of Miller & Carter - Northampton

4.4
(gebaseerd op 58 beoordelingen)
Talavera Way, Northampton, East Midlands, NN3 8RN
58 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Michael C uit Northampton
    3 november 2020

    Although not many customers did not spread people out to conform with social distancing

  • Door Danielle M uit Northampton
    12 oktober 2020

    When we got there took a long time to be acknowledged to be seated however the food was lovely. Overall a good experience.

  • Door Angela J uit Northampton
    18 januari 2020

    Visited for the first time with 5 family members for hubby’s birthday. Excellent service, menu great, lovely surroundings. Most of us had steaks, all cooked to our liking. The only downside was that our chips and onion loaf were not very hot but it wouldn’t put us off from visiting again. Our table was also right next to a very hot radiator which was a little uncomfortable for the two sitting right next to it.

  • Door Donna H uit northampton
    5 oktober 2019

    waitress was excellent, very friendly and helpful.Had salmon fillet, risotto was rather sloppy and really disliked the baby gem, not a pleasant texture,mixed vegetable side dish small and disappointing,steaks were fine.House wine was horrible.

  • Door Elaine B uit Northampton
    27 september 2019

    Booking very quick & easy, staff helpful & pleasant

  • Door Linda C uit Northampton
    18 juli 2019

    Excellent service and food. Waiting time minimal and good customer service. Date menu very good, however main menu would prove expensive

  • Door Julie M uit Northampton
    5 januari 2019

    We thoroughly enjoyed our meal and would return. Service was good and food excellent. If we are honest, we did wonder if there could be more non smoked options?

  • Door Tracy S uit Northampton
    1 september 2018

    Great customer experience was shown to our table straight away and offered drinks whilst we were choosing what we wanted

  • Door Elaine B uit Northampton
    1 juni 2018

    Lovely meal, really nice steak. As i said before do not like wedge of lettuce would prefer a bigger salad on the plate. Would not chose a sauce again. Chips and rest of the meal very good.

  • Door Peter B uit Northampton
    31 mei 2018

    Food very good,service very good, seating if sat in a booth extremely uncomfortable.