Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Poultonlefylde

4.2
(basado en 40 opiniones)
Longhouse Lane, Poulton-Le-Fylde, North West England, FY6 8DF
40 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jennifer C desde Thornton-Cleveleys
    18 de octubre de 2020

    very organised. Amazing food. A bit dark inside.

  • Por Sue B desde Poulton
    11 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent, the team at Miller and Carter have now got to grips with COVID restrictions. Their service is always very good and can’t do enough for you, checking often if there is anything they can get for you. The meal was delicious, we all had different dishes from an extensive menu and all were amazing. Thank you!

  • Por Stephen R desde Garstang
    18 de octubre de 2019

    Very nice restaurant serving well prepared food from an extensive menu

  • Por Jean P desde Garstang
    10 de agosto de 2019

    We had a very enjoyable meal at Miller and Carter ,Poulton le Fylde on Saturday night. Although it was very busy the staff were very courteous and took time to explain the menu, keep us in drinks and serve the food with a smile. The food was excellent. There were 4 in our party and all had steak which were cooked to perfection. We passed on sweets as we were all full!

  • Por Tina H desde Derby
    9 de agosto de 2019

    lovely restaurant very welcoming amazing food

  • Por Valerie H desde Blackpool
    29 de octubre de 2018

    We were celebrating a friend's 60th. The staff couldn't have done more for us particularly Natale & the manager. the lunchtime menu was extremely good. Food was excellent & portion size adequate. We will most certainly return. We spent a pleasant afternoon after lunch having our coffees liqueurs & birthday cake in the lounge area.

  • Por Tracy C desde Blackpool
    29 de septiembre de 2018

    Brilliant meal the best I have had atmosphere good Grace the lady how looked after us was very attentive could not fault anything will be back thank you for a good night it was my husband55 B-Day.

  • Por Robert E desde Poulton-le-Fylde
    25 de agosto de 2018

    I have dined at Poulton-Le-Fylde on a number of occasions. Always enjoyed the experience. On this latest occasion there was a problem with one meal. Without hesitatation the waitress removed it and had it replaced. Problem solved without any fuss and very professionally done.

  • Por Glenys W desde Thornton Cleveleys
    11 de agosto de 2018

    This was the second visit to the restaurant,we took friends with us that we had been saying for a long time how good the restaurant was.They enjoyed it very much. Our waiter was excellent and the food lovely we will be back.

  • Por Derek W desde Redditch
    15 de abril de 2018

    We moved from blackpool to Redditch in the midlands we went to Miller&carter in Blackpool then in Redditch we absolutely love it in both areas you have got it right keep up the good work!