Reviews of Miller & Carter - Poultonlefylde

4.2
(gebaseerd op 41 beoordelingen)
Longhouse Lane, Poulton-Le-Fylde, North West England, FY6 8DF
41 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Gillian J uit Blackpool
    28 oktober 2020

    We had a great meal here. The restaurant itself was lovely. Great atmosphere. Very attentive staff. The food was amazing.

  • Door Jennifer C uit Thornton-Cleveleys
    18 oktober 2020

    very organised. Amazing food. A bit dark inside.

  • Door Sue B uit Poulton
    11 oktober 2020

    Excellent, the team at Miller and Carter have now got to grips with COVID restrictions. Their service is always very good and can’t do enough for you, checking often if there is anything they can get for you. The meal was delicious, we all had different dishes from an extensive menu and all were amazing. Thank you!

  • Door Stephen R uit Garstang
    18 oktober 2019

    Very nice restaurant serving well prepared food from an extensive menu

  • Door Jean P uit Garstang
    10 augustus 2019

    We had a very enjoyable meal at Miller and Carter ,Poulton le Fylde on Saturday night. Although it was very busy the staff were very courteous and took time to explain the menu, keep us in drinks and serve the food with a smile. The food was excellent. There were 4 in our party and all had steak which were cooked to perfection. We passed on sweets as we were all full!

  • Door Tina H uit Derby
    9 augustus 2019

    lovely restaurant very welcoming amazing food

  • Door Valerie H uit Blackpool
    29 oktober 2018

    We were celebrating a friend's 60th. The staff couldn't have done more for us particularly Natale & the manager. the lunchtime menu was extremely good. Food was excellent & portion size adequate. We will most certainly return. We spent a pleasant afternoon after lunch having our coffees liqueurs & birthday cake in the lounge area.

  • Door Tracy C uit Blackpool
    29 september 2018

    Brilliant meal the best I have had atmosphere good Grace the lady how looked after us was very attentive could not fault anything will be back thank you for a good night it was my husband55 B-Day.

  • Door Robert E uit Poulton-le-Fylde
    25 augustus 2018

    I have dined at Poulton-Le-Fylde on a number of occasions. Always enjoyed the experience. On this latest occasion there was a problem with one meal. Without hesitatation the waitress removed it and had it replaced. Problem solved without any fuss and very professionally done.

  • Door Glenys W uit Thornton Cleveleys
    11 augustus 2018

    This was the second visit to the restaurant,we took friends with us that we had been saying for a long time how good the restaurant was.They enjoyed it very much. Our waiter was excellent and the food lovely we will be back.