Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter - Taplow

4.0
(baseret på 49 anmeldelser)
Bath Road Taplow, Maidenhead, South East England, SL6 0AJ
49 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Bill K fra Maidenhead
    5. oktober 2020

    The food was delicious, and plentiful the chicken and butter nut squash was perfect,

  • Af V M fra Taplow
    28. januar 2020

    Fillet steak is the best in UK

  • Af Les W fra Maidenhead
    5. december 2019

    Disappointed with two meals

  • Af Luisa S fra Slough
    4. oktober 2019

    Poor chips warm some of the meat not hot usually really good but felt like we got the end of the night food

  • Af Neil E fra Maidenhead
    28. april 2019

    Good and service was very good but 2 of us had very bad stomachs after

  • Af Geoffrey C fra Slough
    6. marts 2019

    Good

  • Af Sandra O fra Burnham
    24. december 2018

    Excellent night. We all wanted to chill out the night before Christmas and our Miller & Carter night out delivered. We had a wonderful meal with great service. Would definitely recommend the 16 oz rib eye!.

  • Af Teresa L fra Maidenhead
    13. december 2018

    Lovely restaurant, food was good , service was good but very slow. Took 30 mins to have food order taken and over an hour from getting drinks to food arriving

  • Af Nichola C fra Great Yarmouth
    8. september 2018

    The ambiance was perfect, good space around the tables, at some places you feel as if you are dining with the people at the next table. All the staff were polite and happy to be of service. We were a table of 4, and everything we ordered was spot on - perfect. The restaurant was recommended to us by the couple we were eating with (my husband & I come from out of town), From start to finish, we couldn't fault it, so when we return to Windsor - we'll be back!!

  • Af Sheila H fra Burnham
    18. juni 2018

    We dined at your restaurant on June 18th to celebrate my husbands 65th birthday The food was amazing and the service was helpful and friendly.