Reviews of Miller & Carter - Taplow

4.0
(gebaseerd op 48 beoordelingen)
Bath Road Taplow, Maidenhead, South East England, SL6 0AJ
48 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door V M uit Taplow
    28 januari 2020

    Fillet steak is the best in UK

  • Door Les W uit Maidenhead
    5 december 2019

    Disappointed with two meals

  • Door Luisa S uit Slough
    4 oktober 2019

    Poor chips warm some of the meat not hot usually really good but felt like we got the end of the night food

  • Door Neil E uit Maidenhead
    28 april 2019

    Good and service was very good but 2 of us had very bad stomachs after

  • Door Geoffrey C uit Slough
    6 maart 2019

    Good

  • Door Sandra O uit Burnham
    24 december 2018

    Excellent night. We all wanted to chill out the night before Christmas and our Miller & Carter night out delivered. We had a wonderful meal with great service. Would definitely recommend the 16 oz rib eye!.

  • Door Teresa L uit Maidenhead
    13 december 2018

    Lovely restaurant, food was good , service was good but very slow. Took 30 mins to have food order taken and over an hour from getting drinks to food arriving

  • Door Nichola C uit Great Yarmouth
    8 september 2018

    The ambiance was perfect, good space around the tables, at some places you feel as if you are dining with the people at the next table. All the staff were polite and happy to be of service. We were a table of 4, and everything we ordered was spot on - perfect. The restaurant was recommended to us by the couple we were eating with (my husband & I come from out of town), From start to finish, we couldn't fault it, so when we return to Windsor - we'll be back!!

  • Door Sheila H uit Burnham
    18 juni 2018

    We dined at your restaurant on June 18th to celebrate my husbands 65th birthday The food was amazing and the service was helpful and friendly.

  • Door Jay B uit Maidenhead
    28 januari 2018

    Very nice restraunt design and layout. Customer services was fairly good. Coffees took a while to be served to table, as we could see they ya sheen made and were waiting on the bar but just hadn’t been brought over. Lettuce wedge was odd and felt like some kind of punishment before the steak. Food was nicely presented and the sauce with the steak was devine. Pretty reasonably priced. I liked how there was a food menu of non-steak items