Anmeldelser af Zizzi - Southampton

4.4
(baseret på 14 anmeldelser)
Unit WM19 Level 2 West Quay South, Southampton, South East England, SO15 1DE
14 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Mrs karen D fra Southampton
    18. august 2020

    Staff were friendly service was good.food was good

  • Af Paul R fra Romsey
    28. januar 2020

    Enjoyed my Rustica pizza. Delicious. Service was okay but nothing special. An ideal stop off before the cinema.

  • Af Chris H fra Fareham
    11. december 2019

    Great food and service!

  • Af Andriana P fra Southampton
    8. november 2019

    The ravioli dish is highly recommended!

  • Af Molly T fra Southampton
    2. maj 2018

    It was a great experience! Fast service and polite staff. They helped me celebrate my birthday and they also were keen to take photos when we asked. Really nice atmosphere. Love it.

  • Af Shaun G fra Southampton
    9. februar 2018

    Really quick and friendly service. Good choice of food and really well presented. Very busy Friday night when visited but staff never forget that you are there without being too intrusive We weren’t rushed to eat our food either

  • Af Michael B fra Southampton
    23. juni 2017

    Really good, lovely food, well set up For children with the back to back menu and drawing, nice ambiance and decor.

  • Af Sophie B fra Southampton
    17. marts 2017

    Such a lovely waitress-Magdalena. Great service and food, not rushed. Really enjoyable evening with friends

  • Af Tracey H fra Southampton
    11. marts 2017

    Staff were friendly and polite .The food was lovely

  • Af Ami J fra Southampton
    21. februar 2017

    Staff very friendly and efficient, excellent food and service

2 Næste side