Anmeldelser Indique

4.8
(basert på 26 anmeldelser)
110-112, Burton Road West Didsbury, Manchester, M20 1LP
26 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Michele S fra Manchester
    8. februar 2020

    Food looks and tastes sensational with excellent service

  • Av Roy S fra Manchester
    31. januar 2020

    The service and the food was excellent Thanks to all the staff

  • Av Karen B fra Lancashire
    6. desember 2019

    Fabulous ... great atmosphere, attentive service and truly delicious food Thank you, we will be back!

  • Av Leanne P fra Manchester
    29. november 2019

    Beautiful, tasty food, excellent presentation, fantastic menu and great service. Have been before and it has never disappointed.

  • Av Peter-Marc F fra Manchester
    16. november 2019

    Great food as always. However, we were kept waiting for our (booked) table for more than 10 minutes. We were then abandoned at the table for some time - no drinks order taken for 20 minutes and then another 10 minute wait for the drinks and longer to place our food order. This is probably a result of this restaurant being a victim of its own success (it was very busy). But I'm afraid that's not an excuse for understaffing. More staff are needed for these occasions in order to avoid slipping into the same category of poor service that is delivered by a number of the other similar establishments on Burton Road. I wouldn't have placed this review if an apology had be made on the evening, but sadly that was not forthcoming. I hope this is addressed soon.

  • Av Debbie W fra Manchester
    15. november 2019

    We all loved our starters. The chicken tikka was awesome. From the mains we really enjoyed the jalfreizi and the chicken labadar

  • Av PB B fra Manchester
    7. september 2019

    Lovely setting, tasty food and friendly service

  • Av Neil L fra Manchester
    7. september 2019

    Great food highly recommend

  • Av Eric V fra Manchester
    31. august 2019

    Food and service great............but too loud and noisy, couldn’t hold a conversation across a table, had to almost shout to be heard. This was a Saturday night. I’m sure mid week would be quieter and amenable.

  • Av Sharon P fra Stockport
    24. august 2019

    Always a pleasure dining here. Our favourite Indian restaurant by far.. highly recommend

2 3 Neste side