Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Mere Green

4.1
(baseret på 244 anmeldelser)
Mulberry Walk 10 Mere Green Road, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B75 5BP
244 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Chris G fra Mere green
    29. oktober 2020

    Food was nice only issue was the manager was Not following COVID 19 rules The manager left the restaurant for five mins then come back he opened the door then picked up the phone Took a phone call then got our cutlery and napkins and bought them to the table. He never even sanitised his hands. This was bad and we had to clean our cutlery as he just touched the the door handle on entry and the phone. and why ever I lose he touched out side

  • Af John C fra SUTTON COLDFIELD
    15. september 2020

    Very good value good service with a smile and chatty the food was cooked well and very tasty Since its opened we go every week

  • Af Peter G fra Tamworth
    14. februar 2020

    Staff were courteous and friendly and the meal was very good. We will go back again.

  • Af Fuad A fra Birmingham
    22. december 2019

    Fantastic. Meal was perfectly cooked, Dessert was delicious, I enjoyed it.

  • Af Katie C fra Mere green
    21. november 2019

    Poor service with disappointing food. Forgot drinks orders Brought the wrong pizza order Risotto rice was very undercooked and had to be redone

  • Af Val G fra Mere Green
    19. oktober 2019

    Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly smiley patient staff! Excellent gluten free menu and good value children’s menu

  • Af Steven W fra Sutton Coldfield
    13. oktober 2019

    Great food, quick service, very nice and helpful staff.

  • Af Joy B fra Mere green
    12. oktober 2019

    Fantastic friendly service! Food was delicious!

  • Af Ravi T fra London
    12. oktober 2019

    2 dishes were lukewarm when it arrived at the table. Decor was nice.

  • Af Patricia J fra Sutton Coldfield Mere Green
    8. oktober 2019

    Last night 8 0ctober I had the risotto. It was a good taste, but the portion was quite frugal this time. There should have been a larger portion for the money. I also consider that the restaurant would be enhanced by the use of some appropriate tablecloths.