Bewertungen für Shoryu Soho

4.1
(basierend auf 32 Bewertungen)
3 Denman St, Soho, London, London, W1D 7HA
32 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Pen O aus Southampton
    1. Februar 2020

    Disappointingly it was tasty but a very english take on Japanese food! Portion size not made clear! Staff very pleasant but not very clear on what constitutes and makes a reasonable portion combination and size! Duck meat rather tough. Gyoza very soggy .

  • Von Jessica B aus London
    20. Januar 2020

    I liked it here when I went a few years ago, but last night I really didnt enjoy the food or drink. The standard has really got sloppy. Service was fine but overall disappointing experience.

  • Von STEVE MORRAN M aus ROYSTON
    5. Dezember 2019

    overall a nice meal

  • Von Sayvai T aus London
    23. November 2019

    We were placed at our reserved tables immediately, and the staff were friendly, attentive, and able to alter the dishes (ingredients) where possible without issues. Was able to specify whether we'd like the noodles soft or standard. BBQ Bun, Prawn Tempura and Ramen bowls were great. Highly recommend.

  • Von Carly A aus London
    22. September 2019

    Great food, excellent Tonkotsu ramen with juicy pork. Cramped tables and hit and miss service - had to confirm 3 times that I wanted a hot matcha latte not iced and still received ice. Asked for sugar but then wasn’t given a spoon.

  • Von Iain P aus Polbeth
    17. September 2019

    Food was excellent, could not fault Would definitely return, with friends, without having a theatre booking after the meal so we can take our time are properly enjoy the atmosphere.

  • Von Alex B aus London
    13. Juni 2019

    Food was amazing. Japanese and Peruvian flavours really work well together. Coming back for sure!

  • Von Luisa O aus London
    9. März 2019

    Great ramen! The soup is extremely fragrant!! I recommend booking because it gets crowded at meal times.

  • Von George W aus London
    26. Oktober 2018

    Was very busy during our visit but still managed to maintain a good level of service. Food came promptly and was delicious. Not too noisy despite being busy.

  • Von Foodbu M aus London
    26. August 2018

    Ramen!