Anmeldelser Prezzo - Bournemouth Exeter Crescent

4.1
(basert på 177 anmeldelser)
UG9 BH2 Centre Exeter Crescent, Bournemouth, South West England, BH2 5DD
177 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Nick C fra Romsey
    2. februar 2020

    Disappointing. Tomatoes on bruschetta were straight from the fridge which made the whole dish cold. The pizza was very disappointing and the tiramisu was plain and cheap.

  • Av Lynn W fra Poole
    28. desember 2019

    13 of us, adults and children ate here after the pantomime and everything was great. The waitress ( a polish lady) couldn’t have been more helpful and lovely. We also enjoyed the food very much.

  • Av Trevor William R fra Bournemouth
    3. november 2019

    Good food. Nice surroundings. Staff initially slow and our male waited struggled to understand our english accents! And quite expensive really.

  • Av Chris S fra STOKE ON TRENT
    29. oktober 2019

    excellent well done guys

  • Av Frazer L fra Bournemouth
    21. oktober 2019

    Booked a table at Prezzo Monday 21st Oct, before the Van Morrison concert at the BIC Bournemouth. Service was good, venue also good, clean etc. Food was good EXCEPT... I ordered the new Garlic Mushroom Pizza... It was extremely inadequate... very little topping at all, nearly bare Pizza base and disguised by rocket leaves. Not recognisable to the Pizza described on the menu, ...... My friend ordered a Chicken pasta dish which was very good and we also had a few starters and drinks that were very good.

  • Av Sandra W fra Bournemouth
    14. oktober 2019

    Spacious restaurant with comfy seating. Friendly staff. Good menu choice and great tasting food. Some dishes were expensive but others were good value especially in conjunction with offers.

  • Av Joe D fra bournemouth bh2
    14. oktober 2019

    we love restaurant but our waitress was not on the ball. one time I spent ages trying to get her attention as I wanted a glass of water to go with my meal and she was stood chatting to another girl and looked round several times and never noticed me for ages

  • Av Carol M fra Rayleigh
    2. oktober 2019

    Very welcoming. Food was excellent.

  • Av David C fra Bournemouth
    28. september 2019

    Food was delicious, served quickly by a very friendly young lady, but found it very noisy, something to do with the acoustics I imagine.

  • Av Nicki R fra Wokingham
    21. september 2019

    Excellent service and delicious food at a very reasonable price :-)