Opiniones sobre Hai Cenato

4.0
(basado en 20 opiniones)
2 Sir Simon Milton Square, London, SW1E 5DJ
20 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Amanda S desde London
    15 de noviembre de 2019

    We were late and therefore in a rush. Despite being busy, the service was so efficient. This didn’t take away from the fabulous Bellini and food. Best arrancini EVER!

  • Por Mary S desde London
    27 de septiembre de 2019

    A great environment for meeting up with friends and have the opportunity to chat. The food was great, service good and ambiance excellent.

  • Por Su san L desde London
    9 de septiembre de 2019

    Overall the food was very good. The risotto was aldante and the starters with pharma ham was yummy. However the pizza as a main was really too large to be made a main for pre theatre meal. We had 2 pastas and 2 pizzas that came with the pre theatre set and it was overwhelming for 4 pax. We packed 1 pizza and we were forced to give it away as they don’t allow us to carry takeaways into the theatre. So it’s abit at odds with a pre theatre set. The staff was friendly and very good.

  • Por Helen R desde London
    24 de agosto de 2019

    We nearly left as our initial drinks took 20 mins to arrive in an almost empty restaurant.

  • Por Michael P desde London
    27 de junio de 2019

    We were seated very quickly, and were taken care of by attentive and friendly staff. The food was lovely, with a wide range of pizzas using far ranging ingredients. The Pecorino & Wild mushroom Arancini were DIVINE and would thoroughly recommend. great location, very close to the theatres around Victoria and perfect for our pre-theatre needs.

  • Por Sue S desde London
    16 de febrero de 2019

    Pizza was fantastic- love the sour dough base and toppings were amazing

  • Por Liz C C desde Aberdeen
    3 de diciembre de 2018

    Very close to theatre offering pre theatre menu which was well priced However it was not made clear when I paid the bill that service charge was included. Lesson learned to read bill very closely. I was in hurry to get to theatre! Left tip as well so turned out to be rather expensive. Food was good though. Wine expensive

  • Por Alice K desde London
    29 de noviembre de 2018

    We went to Hai Cenato for dinner after seeing Hamilton, unfortunately we were over an hour late for our booking. However, I must applaud the manager and staff who could not have been more helpful despite the fact that they had already started to close down the kitchens for the night. We were encouraged to stay, the pizza ovens were switched back on and we had delicious pizzas and drinks, served by attentive and accommodating staff. They even appeared with an ice cream and Birthday candle for one of our guests without any prompting. Its amazing in this day & age and especially in London to receive such excellent service. The food was also really fantastic. Would have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant as a great place to dine, but best to come before Hamilton as the show finishes later than expected. Will definitely return to try out all the other dishes on the menu.

  • Por Danielle F desde Sheffield
    17 de noviembre de 2018

    We had booked a pre theatre supper before going to see Hamilton for my 14 year old daughter’s birthday. Great looking restaurant but the huge glass windows meant that the first table they offered us was cold and drafty so we asked to move. A fairly poor second option was offered but it was a little warmer so we settled in. We had two courses, starter and main, and the food was delicious although the service was a little rushed and impersonal. I had mentioned in my booking that it was my daughter’s birthday but not a mention was made of it by the staff. I got the impression that ‘theatre supper’ visitors are a bit of an inconvenience, given the crappy tables around the edge and not given much in the way of service or attention. It’s a shame as our food was great but I wouldn’t go back.

  • Por Sarah K desde London
    31 de octubre de 2018

    Pre-theatre dinner - excellent service and food. Would thoroughly recommend.

2 Página siguiente