Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af La Dame de Pic London

4.7
(baseret på 30 anmeldelser)
Four Seasons Hotel at Ten Trinity Square 10 Trinity Square, London, London, EC3N 4AJ
30 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Chau N fra London
    18. februar 2020

    Lovely experience! Staff is very friendly and helpful, try to accommodate very last minute request. Will def come back!

  • Af Winnie L fra London
    18. november 2019

    Only the wagu beef was good compare to the rest of the dishes

  • Af Olivia M fra London
    15. november 2019

    It was slightly disappointing considering the restaurant holds 2 michelin stars. We went for lunch and every dish was just ‘ok’. Although the amuse bouche was so bad we actually found it funny, it was a ball served on ice, with a liquid centre that popped in your mouth with an alcoholic/perfumed flavour. The funniest thing of all was when my friend saw one of the waitresses finishing the dregs of a wine glass they had cleared (WHAT!!). Aside from that, the service was good and the sommelier was fantastic. Paired 2 wines beautifully with the meals.

  • Af Annie P fra Oxford
    24. oktober 2019

    The food was excellent but the time between dishes was quite lengthy. Absolutely get the mimifouille!

  • Af Robert H fra Knebworth
    22. oktober 2019

    Brilliantly balanced dishes, with great front of house team in a lovely space.

  • Af Yewweng h fra st johns wood
    7. oktober 2019

    Amazing food. Delicately balanced and great attention to detail. Technical perfection and all tastes so very good.

  • Af Lynda C fra Oxford
    20. september 2019

    Great value lunch menu, great wine pairing to match. Food was fantastic and the staff were friendly and attentive.

  • Af Lilita M fra London
    26. juli 2019

    Excellent lunch set menu, would return for tasting menu

  • Af Liz H fra Falkirk
    11. juli 2019

    We had an incredible evening. The food was the best I’ve ever had in a taster menu, the flavours, were exciting & imaginative. The meal was complemented by the wine pairing. Every minute detail was perfection. The staff, service, customer care was impeccable. What a wonderful experience. We loved it.

  • Af Michael P fra Derbyshire
    8. juli 2019

    Absolutely fantastic food and excellent attentive and polite, friendly team of waiters. All three of our lunchtime courses were perfectly presented with some amazing unexpected flavour experiences especially the desserts which were superb. I cannot wait to visit again on my next trip to London.

2 3 Næste side