Guide MICHELIN 2019

Reviews of Aster Restaurant

3.9
(gebaseerd op 30 beoordelingen)
150 Victoria Street, London, London, SW1E 5LB
30 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Barry K uit Edenbridge
    7 februari 2020

    From start to finish a truly awful dining experience ...hopefully never to be repeated

  • Door Gillian P uit Cambridge
    30 januari 2020

    Great experience in every way. Very friendly, helpful staff and beautiful, delicious food with large portions.

  • Door Sarah T uit London
    28 november 2019

    Very pleasant restaurant. Food was lovely and beautifully presented. Very pleased to see the vegetarian and vegan dishes labelled, but more options would be welcome.

  • Door Rachael S uit London
    16 november 2019

    It was only ok. Food was not what I would have expected for the prices. Staff were snooty. I had asked for a nice table as we were travelling from Dublin. Staff were indifferent. For the price it was not good.

  • Door Harriette D uit London
    6 november 2019

    Great ambience and cocktails. Food was lovely although had to send back starters because they came out cold. Were immediately replaced with new ones.

  • Door Petter G uit Oslo
    7 oktober 2019

    Very good

  • Door Rhoderline K uit London
    20 augustus 2019

    Love this place. Have dined there a few times before and bring friends and old bosses alike. The location is greats is v, the decor of the restaurant, the selection of menu options (for meat eaters and non meat eaters alike) is extensive, good value for money and last but not least the service is superb.

  • Door Catherine P uit Manchester
    18 mei 2019

    Great location, lovely food and excellent service. We had the pre/post theatre menu expecting small portions but they were plentiful!! The chickpea salad starter was divine. Whilst the Aster burger was a little on the pink side for me it was incredibly tasty and so big, chips were not required. Highly recommend

  • Door Andrew Cameron-Mowat C uit London
    7 mei 2019

    Food service and price all good, but constant thump from sound system too loud. Won't be returning.

  • Door LaikAR K uit London
    2 mei 2019

    The place that you shouldn't miss at Victoria! This was a great top off to a fine day in the London area. The service was on point as was the food. Such a great design too.