Opiniones sobre Coconut Bar & Kitchen

4.4
(basado en 172 opiniones)
62-63 St. Mary's Butts, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 2LG
172 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Charley P desde Basingstoke
    13 de marzo de 2020

    Food, cocktails and atmosphere were perfect, staff are friendly however the see service is slow and not as attentive - meant we went else wear for more cocktails and food

  • Por Jonathan P desde London
    11 de marzo de 2020

    Great cocktails

  • Por Catherine J desde Reading
    7 de marzo de 2020

    I love Coconut. The prawn katsu curry is always fantastic. Great ambience and staff always friendly.

  • Por Jenna C desde Reading
    6 de marzo de 2020

    Food was fresh and delicious.

  • Por Jenna B desde Reading
    1 de marzo de 2020

    Great food

  • Por GlP P desde Reading
    28 de febrero de 2020

    Good food with excellent service.

  • Por Laura B desde Reading
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Fabulous food and cocktails The Indonesian Satay was superb Great service Thoroughly recommend

  • Por Carolyn T desde Reading
    8 de febrero de 2020

    This is a real party restaurant, it was incredibly busy and there were a lot of people just drinking. There are booths for large parties right next to tables for 2 so my friend and I struggled to hear each other over the incredibly rowdy groups. Food was average, certainly wouldn’t recommend unless you want to get drunk with friends. Absolutely not for couples, it was so packed when we left that we struggled to get out the building. Service was slow but polite.

  • Por Leah R desde Reading
    2 de febrero de 2020

    For the bottomless brunch, the drink options were very good and the cocktails were tasty. In my opinion there wasn’t quite enough food so we ended up paying for more food, but it was overall a nice experience.

  • Por Julian P desde cirencester
    31 de enero de 2020

    Unfortunately the experience was not that enjoyable,i'd booked the slot earlier on in the week for 10.30,late but the slot clearly available.we actually arrived about 10.05,as the show we had been to see finished slightly earlier than expected.we were shown to our seats and basically told to hurry up and order as the kitchen would be closing by a certain time, this message was passed onto us about 3 times, so in the end we had just a main course, and a cocktail, this whole episode left us feeling rushed and so unable to enjoy the dining experience. Although i have to say the food itself was very good. I do not think establishments like this should advertise such late dining slots, unless they give you the time to enjoy the experience without being rushed. I do probably know the answer to this dilema, as with everything MONEY.