Bewertungen für City Spice

4.0
(basierend auf 39 Bewertungen)
138 Brick Lane, London, London, E1 6RU
39 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Nuresh P aus London
    23. Februar 2020

    This was an amazing time. Really good food and really good atmosphere of the restaurant. Lamb Shank was to die for! So tender. Came in with three of my work colleagues and they all really enjoyed it too.

  • Von Maddalena N aus London
    16. Februar 2020

    Nice dinner, lot of choice, tasty dishes and generous portions. The prawn dishes are a little overcooked, in my opinion.

  • Von Surinder S aus Birmingham
    15. Februar 2020

    Been to brick Lane many a time, must say this is the best one. Really good food and really good staff. Excellent!

  • Von Steve R aus London
    15. Februar 2020

    Absolutely amazing food! Super staff and really good atmosphere!

  • Von Andrew B aus London
    21. November 2019

    Was hoping for better but typical mediocre brick lane rubbish. Head to Green Street, Upton park or high st north east ham for far better food and better value

  • Von Donny G aus London
    8. Juni 2019

    What an amazing meal. Had the lamb shank which was super tender and tasty. They also surprisingly catered really well for my began friend by giving her theur own vegan menu which also had vegan wine! Will be visiting again in the near future.

  • Von Jacques M aus london
    16. Februar 2019

    it was good but we got there late

  • Von Gary W aus London
    8. Dezember 2018

    Awful food runny mess chaotic service and a POOR vegetarian selection I drove from Essex specifically because of the 'Reviews" this BANGLADESHI restaurant ( note NOT INDIAN) had recommending thr vegetarian menu It was truly AWFUL! So much so they refunded my dinner bill NEVER AGAIN!

  • Von Stephen H aus Redhill
    8. September 2018

    Went for a meal there with 3 friends, all of us vegan. Their separate vegan menu was excellent; great selection and food was very tasty.

  • Von Amy L aus Jenkintown
    29. Juni 2018

    Delicious food and attentive service. The vegan menu was amazing. I went twice and got the "King" vegan dish both times. The second time I went, I also got a starter in tamarin sauce (can't remember the name) that was delicious!