Bewertungen für Gaucho - Birmingham

4.6
(basierend auf 70 Bewertungen)
55 Colmore Row, Birmingham, West Midlands, B3 2AA
70 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Pinky K aus Birmingham
    11. August 2020

    beautiful restaurant, great steak and the most welcoming staff.

  • Von Mark F aus Birmingham
    22. Februar 2020

    Had high expectations after speaking to people who have dined there. The service was ok,couple of small things stopped it from being good. The food was great apart from a dessert we had to send back ,which was replaced straight away.

  • Von Ellie T aus Birmingham
    11. Februar 2020

    We had a lovely time, the food was amazing! The best steak I have ever had. The restaurant had a lovely atmosphere, did not feel rushed yet didn’t have to wait very long for the food.

  • Von Rachel S aus Birmingham
    25. Januar 2020

    Very nice food, although a little loud for a dining experience, loud music at lunch time, felt like a nightclub, couldn’t chat easily over lunch

  • Von John F aus Birmingham
    4. Januar 2020

    Hi i went for our annaversary meal at 5 o clock in the evening the staff were lovely and the resteraunt was very nice but the menu was empty there was no pasta no lamb and other things missing from the menu the staff were very apolagetic and said that the resteraunt was being refurbished on monday wife had the scallops and they were cold but we didnt complain but overall the wvening was very nice

  • Von Maria L aus Northampton
    29. Dezember 2019

    Fantastic location fantastic meal fantastic restaurant! Amazing experience would thoroughly recommend! Cocktails were wonderful- brilliant!

  • Von Sarah D aus Birmingham
    27. Dezember 2019

    Excellent service and excellent food. Steak was incredible 10/10

  • Von Jennifer J aus Birmingham
    6. Dezember 2019

    Great steak

  • Von Bartosz S aus Birmingham
    1. Dezember 2019

    Perfect steak and cocktails

  • Von Joe H aus Birmingham
    1. Dezember 2019

    food was amazing. The steak selection was very good and they were cooked to perfection.