Reviews of Gaucho - Birmingham

4.6
(gebaseerd op 70 beoordelingen)
55 Colmore Row, Birmingham, West Midlands, B3 2AA
70 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Pinky K uit Birmingham
    11 augustus 2020

    beautiful restaurant, great steak and the most welcoming staff.

  • Door Mark F uit Birmingham
    22 februari 2020

    Had high expectations after speaking to people who have dined there. The service was ok,couple of small things stopped it from being good. The food was great apart from a dessert we had to send back ,which was replaced straight away.

  • Door Ellie T uit Birmingham
    11 februari 2020

    We had a lovely time, the food was amazing! The best steak I have ever had. The restaurant had a lovely atmosphere, did not feel rushed yet didn’t have to wait very long for the food.

  • Door Rachel S uit Birmingham
    25 januari 2020

    Very nice food, although a little loud for a dining experience, loud music at lunch time, felt like a nightclub, couldn’t chat easily over lunch

  • Door John F uit Birmingham
    4 januari 2020

    Hi i went for our annaversary meal at 5 o clock in the evening the staff were lovely and the resteraunt was very nice but the menu was empty there was no pasta no lamb and other things missing from the menu the staff were very apolagetic and said that the resteraunt was being refurbished on monday wife had the scallops and they were cold but we didnt complain but overall the wvening was very nice

  • Door Maria L uit Northampton
    29 december 2019

    Fantastic location fantastic meal fantastic restaurant! Amazing experience would thoroughly recommend! Cocktails were wonderful- brilliant!

  • Door Sarah D uit Birmingham
    27 december 2019

    Excellent service and excellent food. Steak was incredible 10/10

  • Door Jennifer J uit Birmingham
    6 december 2019

    Great steak

  • Door Bartosz S uit Birmingham
    1 december 2019

    Perfect steak and cocktails

  • Door Joe H uit Birmingham
    1 december 2019

    food was amazing. The steak selection was very good and they were cooked to perfection.