Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Cinnamon Bazaar

4.3
(basierend auf 175 Bewertungen)
28 Maiden Lane, London, London, WC2E 7JS
175 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Naomi G aus London
    7. März 2020

    Such good value

  • Von David K aus Stockholm
    28. Februar 2020

    Pleasant restaurant with good dishes but seriously overpriced for the quality and quantity of food. 130£ for 2 adults and 1 child for lunch just didn’t make sense for what we got. The mains are the size of a side dish!

  • Von Janet S aus London
    20. Februar 2020

    excellent food excellent service lovely relaxing highly enjoyable lunch

  • Von Claire B aus London
    12. Februar 2020

    Excellent food, nice ambiance. Particularly enjoyed the boatman’s kingfish curry. Had the 9 course tasting menu. Food beautifully cooked and presented. Very reasonable price.

  • Von Esther S aus London
    28. Januar 2020

    Hands down the best Indian I’ve ever had!!! Sooooo delicious, great service, fantastic atmosphere!

  • Von Henry K aus London
    17. Januar 2020

    Great food. We asked the waiter for a recommendation which turned out to be a shepherd’s pie which was great but a bit boring. Everything was amazing. We had lots of dishes

  • Von Rapinder V aus Erith
    30. Dezember 2019

    The website stated £10 chat and chaa, we booked, turned up and they said it was not available even though i stated this on my booking tea - i ordered off the al la carte menu was so disappointing - i am Indian so know a good cup of Indian tea

  • Von Joanne H aus London
    27. Dezember 2019

    Really great food. Our favorites were the soft shell crab chaat and the belly pork. Will definitely be going back again.

  • Von Michael N aus Covent Garden
    25. Dezember 2019

    Food was delicious

  • Von marcela A aus LONDON
    9. Dezember 2019

    Great food as always.