Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser Cinnamon Bazaar

4.3
(basert på 175 anmeldelser)
28 Maiden Lane, London, London, WC2E 7JS
175 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Naomi G fra London
    7. mars 2020

    Such good value

  • Av David K fra Stockholm
    28. februar 2020

    Pleasant restaurant with good dishes but seriously overpriced for the quality and quantity of food. 130£ for 2 adults and 1 child for lunch just didn’t make sense for what we got. The mains are the size of a side dish!

  • Av Janet S fra London
    20. februar 2020

    excellent food excellent service lovely relaxing highly enjoyable lunch

  • Av Claire B fra London
    12. februar 2020

    Excellent food, nice ambiance. Particularly enjoyed the boatman’s kingfish curry. Had the 9 course tasting menu. Food beautifully cooked and presented. Very reasonable price.

  • Av Esther S fra London
    28. januar 2020

    Hands down the best Indian I’ve ever had!!! Sooooo delicious, great service, fantastic atmosphere!

  • Av Henry K fra London
    17. januar 2020

    Great food. We asked the waiter for a recommendation which turned out to be a shepherd’s pie which was great but a bit boring. Everything was amazing. We had lots of dishes

  • Av Rapinder V fra Erith
    30. desember 2019

    The website stated £10 chat and chaa, we booked, turned up and they said it was not available even though i stated this on my booking tea - i ordered off the al la carte menu was so disappointing - i am Indian so know a good cup of Indian tea

  • Av Joanne H fra London
    27. desember 2019

    Really great food. Our favorites were the soft shell crab chaat and the belly pork. Will definitely be going back again.

  • Av Michael N fra Covent Garden
    25. desember 2019

    Food was delicious

  • Av marcela A fra LONDON
    9. desember 2019

    Great food as always.