Anmeldelser Haché - Balham

4.3
(basert på 39 anmeldelser)
37 Bedford Hill, Balham, London, London, SW12 9EY
39 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Charlotte M fra London
    6. september 2020

    We had the brunch menu, the food was ok, but small portions and lots of “extras” not included in the price. We chose the bottomless option which we weren’t particularly impressed with. We had to keep asking for top ups and the service was slow despite the restaurant being practically empty. Maybe go here for a good burger - other people’s food looked good! But definitely not the bottomless brunch if you want value for money.

  • Av Kathy S fra Balham
    27. august 2020

    Very hood

  • Av Kathy S fra Balham
    5. juli 2020

    Very good friendly and exellentt service

  • Av Lily T fra London
    7. mars 2020

    Service was great and the food came at a good time, not too quickly but not too long. Food was fantastic and great vegan options which meant everyone could enjoy dinner equally. I would definitely come again and recommend to friends.

  • Av Robyn B fra Balham
    23. januar 2020

    Great service, really nice atmosphere. Despite the restaurant not being super busy when we got there, it still felt really comfortable and, when it did get busier we still felt looked after by the staff. Food was really tasty and lots of vegetarian choice which is rare!

  • Av Noosh A fra London
    11. januar 2020

    Enjoyed a really tasty meal and the waiting staff were very nice. However, I noticed how most of the diners did not get their food for nearly 45 mins while we sat and watched bags of food being carried from the kitchen to the delivery drivers blocking the entrance Once the deliveries finished everyone got their food. Seriously not cool and something the restaurant should address

  • Av Emma T fra Surrey
    13. desember 2019

    Hache is a nice little place, food is great, service is good however it was a little slow but we did get apologised too -there were a lot of take away orders

  • Av Petra B fra London
    31. oktober 2019

    lovely staff - lovely food. We tried the new vegan burgers and they very pretty good for vegan food :) I just found it a bit over-priced for a vegan burger (mushroom and kale for £11)

  • Av Jane L fra London
    26. oktober 2019

    One of the best burgers I have ever had. The service was okay but the food made it great. For sure will return for the food, hopefully the service will be better this time.

  • Av Rachael M fra Balham
    16. oktober 2019

    The Manager was really welcoming and helpful with suggestions from the new Vegan menu - which is really good by the way. Many thanks.