Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Fleet

4.5
(basado en 23 opiniones)
Cove Road, Fleet, Surrey, GU51 2SH
23 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Debbie J desde Aldershot
    12 de octubre de 2019

    Disappointed with the food. Service was excellent

  • Por Ali S desde Farnham
    15 de junio de 2019

    1st visit & will be back!

  • Por Meg W desde Fleet
    10 de mayo de 2019

    Had a fabulous evening to celebrate a birthday. The food was delicious our waiter Lee was so helpful and attentive.

  • Por Donna W desde Fleet Hampshire
    28 de febrero de 2019

    Excellent service, duck wings gorgeous, we had rump steak, tender lovely meal, good value , will be back.

  • Por Vivian S desde HORNCHURCH
    8 de diciembre de 2018

    Went for a meal at the Fleet restaurant. Food ok bit a bit cold. Service was poor although they did acknowledge my grandaughter's birthday which was nice.

  • Por Anne W desde Camberley
    10 de noviembre de 2018

    Meal was lovely, unfortunately service left a lot to be desired and not enough seating in the bar area.

  • Por Priscilla H desde Farnborough
    7 de noviembre de 2018

    The dining area was very tidy and clean staff were helpful and courteous the food was excellent the whole party were very pleased with the evening.

  • Por Debbie R desde Fleet
    19 de mayo de 2018

    The steaks were lovely as always. Really enjoy the food. Service is excellent.

  • Por Linda H desde Farnborough
    25 de abril de 2018

    Happened to mention it was my birthday and my pudding came out with a Happy Birthday wish written round the dish - lovely touch.

  • Por Sanaz C desde Camberley
    2 de febrero de 2018

    Friendly top service.

2 3 Página siguiente