Anmeldelser Miller & Carter - Fleet

4.5
(basert på 23 anmeldelser)
Cove Road, Fleet, South East England, GU51 2SH
23 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Debbie J fra Aldershot
    12. oktober 2019

    Disappointed with the food. Service was excellent

  • Av Ali S fra Farnham
    15. juni 2019

    1st visit & will be back!

  • Av Meg W fra Fleet
    10. mai 2019

    Had a fabulous evening to celebrate a birthday. The food was delicious our waiter Lee was so helpful and attentive.

  • Av Donna W fra Fleet Hampshire
    28. februar 2019

    Excellent service, duck wings gorgeous, we had rump steak, tender lovely meal, good value , will be back.

  • Av Vivian S fra HORNCHURCH
    8. desember 2018

    Went for a meal at the Fleet restaurant. Food ok bit a bit cold. Service was poor although they did acknowledge my grandaughter's birthday which was nice.

  • Av Anne W fra Camberley
    10. november 2018

    Meal was lovely, unfortunately service left a lot to be desired and not enough seating in the bar area.

  • Av Priscilla H fra Farnborough
    7. november 2018

    The dining area was very tidy and clean staff were helpful and courteous the food was excellent the whole party were very pleased with the evening.

  • Av Debbie R fra Fleet
    19. mai 2018

    The steaks were lovely as always. Really enjoy the food. Service is excellent.

  • Av Linda H fra Farnborough
    25. april 2018

    Happened to mention it was my birthday and my pudding came out with a Happy Birthday wish written round the dish - lovely touch.

  • Av Sanaz C fra Camberley
    2. februar 2018

    Friendly top service.

2 3 Neste side