Bewertungen für Miller & Carter - Langdon Hills

4.1
(basierend auf 22 Bewertungen)
High Road Langdon Hills, Basildon, East of England, SS16 6HU
22 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jane P aus Basildon
    11. März 2020

    Great service good food

  • Von Geoffrey W aus Billericay
    26. Januar 2020

    The food was as always excellent, service perfect. What we did notice is dress code has slipped drastically, this is not a Harvester or Mac Donald’s.

  • Von alan collin C aus benfleet
    10. November 2019

    food and service was very very good drinks were good more real ales would be nice but ipa was good we only had to wait a few mins after our 2 30 booking

  • Von Florence H aus Langdon Hills
    4. Oktober 2019

    Thankyou the meal was excellent,

  • Von Jamie H aus Basildon
    27. Oktober 2018

    Lovely food, steak as amazing as usual. Service seemed very slow, one waitress for seating area at the back of the restaurant seemed to be struggling managing it all on her own so not entirely her fault. Overall, great experience and will be returning.

  • Von John B aus Essex
    29. Juli 2018

    Good food excellent service members of my family (first time visit) were quiet impressed.

  • Von Michael B aus corringham
    19. Juli 2018

    very good.

  • Von Jill B aus Langdon Hills
    9. Juni 2018

    Was a lot better than we thought it would be our waiter was very good and the food was really good

  • Von Sandra B aus BASILDON
    2. Juni 2018

    It was our wedding anniversary & they made us feel very special, greeted us nicely, took our order really quickly , food was amazing , we didn't feel rushed at all, a nice time between courses , if we needed anything they were always on hand to get what we needed, nothing was to much trouble for them, will definatley be returning soon .

  • Von Peter john F aus purfleet
    13. Mai 2018

    On arrival we were greeted and shown to our table it was our wedding anniversary and our daughter son in law and 2 of our grandchildren came with us.Peter was our server he was very pleasant and helpful. The food was excellent the slow cooked rib of beef was sooogood.

2 3 Nächste Seite