Anmeldelser af Miller & Carter - Sheffield

4.3
(baseret på 40 anmeldelser)
345 Ecclesall Road South, Sheffield, S11 9PW
40 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Pam P fra Sheffield
    18. februar 2020

    The staff, from the Bar to the waitress at our table were first class. They were very friendly, very obliging and very professional.I

  • Af Margaret L fra Sheffield
    21. januar 2020

    Friendly, attentive staff. Very good steak and relaxing atmosphere. Expensive though - an occasional treat rather than a regular visit.

  • Af Lisa A fra Sheffield
    8. juni 2019

    Very informative staff when not dined there before and our waiter went through the menu to explain the reccomendation of how our steaks should be cooked. We had the seafood starter sharer for four people it was very tasty we all enjoyed it our steaks were cooked to perfection and the desserts were heavenly. Would like to see more choice for the steak sauces maybe a red wine jus would be a winner but overall we had a lovely meal and we will be back.

  • Af sarah shaibi S fra sheffield
    9. maj 2019

    Fantastic service

  • Af Verna B fra Sheffield
    2. maj 2019

    I was looking forward to the meal it was my birthday. I do not like complaining because overall the evening was fantastic. The staff were excellent. My friend and husband enjoyed there meal. I was dissappointed with The steak. The last time my friend & I dined there we were dissappnted with the steak.

  • Af Mandy B fra Sheffield
    5. marts 2019

    Service was basic , steaks were average .

  • Af Amanda L fra Sheffield
    24. oktober 2018

    The tomahawk steak was fantastic

  • Af Betty B fra Sheffield
    22. juni 2018

    Excellent food very good service, and the atmosphere is always superb my husband and l both had the tempura fish and chips and it was very good

  • Af Lorraine W fra Chesterfield
    15. juni 2018

    Food was delicious as well as the service was spot on.

  • Af Julie M fra Sheffield
    11. juni 2018

    Lovely food cooked to perfection. Much better than a standard steakhouse. Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. A little expensive, so it's only for special occasions.