Anmeldelser Miller & Carter - Bessacarr

4.4
(basert på 67 anmeldelser)
329 Bawtry Road, Doncaster, Yorkshire, DN4 7PB
67 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av MJM M fra Doncaster
    10. oktober 2020

    Good service along with good food made for an enjoyable experience

  • Av Stephen L fra Rotherham
    11. mars 2020

    Excellent service and food

  • Av Lisa R fra Doncaster
    29. februar 2020

    The food was beautiful , pate and chipotle chicken starters , Ribeye steak and butchers burger , could t fault , my husband said one of the best burgers he’s ever eaten . The only fault was and nothing to do with the food was the table we were seated at , nr the bar , we had to be moved as blowing a gale through from front door and was too cold . We were moved to another table at the front in a corner and I was sat next to the window . As been old windows they were letting in all the cold so had to put coat on halfway through meal . Realised then other people had commented because little heaters were been put out . Shame , as there are lovely big fires which if lit , would have made all the difference .

  • Av Brian S fra Doncaster
    3. desember 2019

    First class from being greeted at the door to leaving. The waitress service was excellent so was the food & drink. Looking forward to going back.

  • Av Angela W fra Doncaster
    3. november 2019

    Lovely restaurant, staff extremely friendly and the food was amazing

  • Av John B fra Miller & Carter
    21. september 2019

    Table booked for 8.30 we didn’t sit down until 9 and we were finally served at 9.40. Also one of our guests chairs was in the walk way. Customers and staff were constantly bumping into this family member.. A chair shouldn’t have been placed here not an acceptable seating position. Table position was not suitable for 5 place settings There was no alternative for a table of five. We had booked 3 months in advance. We should not have had to wait over an hour to get served and an acceptable table to sit 5 should have been reserved for us.

  • Av Margaret T fra Doncaster
    18. september 2019

    We were served by Lindsay who was very helpful and professional. The food was exceptional I had the fillet steak which was superb.

  • Av Michael T fra Doncaster
    4. mai 2019

    Delighted with experience. Friendly, helpful staff. Delicious food. We will definitely return and are pleased to have found somewhere to bring guests.

  • Av Susan H fra Doncaster
    1. mai 2019

    Fantastic food with a lovely atmosphere

  • Av Elisabeth P fra '
    22. april 2019

    Excellent first visit and will be back. First class service with great range of menu,