Opiniones sobre M Bar & Grill - Twickenham

4.2
(basado en 136 opiniones)
Brewery Wharf Brewery Lane, Twickenham, TW1 1AA
136 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Nick M desde Twickenham
    29 de febrero de 2020

    We were a big table and the waiting staff are really attentive. It was busy due to the rugby so the food was a little slow coming and we missed out on the Shepherds Pie! That said everyone enjoyed the food and had a good time. We think the team are great!

  • Por Melissa F desde Twickenham
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Amazing food. great management and service

  • Por Tom W desde Twickenham
    14 de febrero de 2020

    I think the steak was excellent, & the chips, but the rest decidedly dubious. We were seated immediately next to the kitchen & were able to see a lot of the food preparation. My wife chose chicken & I was clearly able to see the "chef" breaking in half, what looked like an extremely well cooked chicken & then passing it on to have it a little singed in an oven. The starters were extremely heavy, ditto the puds which lacked imagination. The side dishes for the main course appeared to come from large "tubs". The same for sauces. If you want a good steak, fine but don't bother with anything else other than the chips. The service was attentive. atmosphere hmm.

  • Por Asif H desde Twickenham
    9 de febrero de 2020

    For the price (£35) the fillet steak was not that good. Quite bland and tasteless. Same for the ribeye steak. Chips were good and so were the scotch egg and the sticky toffee pudding. But the steaks were a let down.

  • Por Hamed D desde London, Twickenham
    15 de enero de 2020

    Mehmed was absolutely great! He made our dinner extremely enjoyable.

  • Por Ed L desde Miami Beach
    3 de enero de 2020

    Class Act Team ! From the Welcome Greeting to the Superb Double Expresso , the staff look after me as a single diner with perfection. Spot on for the appetizers. The Steak has great flavor for its size ! I wish it was thicker and bigger. I from the states so we like em bigger. Never the less the sirloin hit the mark and the peppercone sauce simply amazing. Wish it was close to Heathrow. They should put one out there with all the People Traveling and overnighting in hotels out there it would be a huge win. So when will we get M Bar & Grill “HEATHROW” It would be worth the flight alone from the states E

  • Por David M desde Twickenham
    2 de enero de 2020

    Very good steaks, reasonably priced wine, friendly, helpful staff.

  • Por Stacey N desde London
    28 de diciembre de 2019

    Great food and good service

  • Por Gina S desde Twickenham
    20 de diciembre de 2019

    We had a lovely meal here, celebrating a birthday. Delicious food and drinks. Service was excellent and very friendly.

  • Por Charlotte B desde Twickenham
    12 de diciembre de 2019

    Absolutely fantastic service, atmosphere, food, drinks. Really really great. The wet aged beef is also divine!